Home / Programs for Agencies

Affiliate Programs for Agencies

Programs relevant to agencies advising clients on software, websites, marketing or business workflows. Compare relevance before commission size.

SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Semrush

Active

Semrush is an SEO and digital-marketing software platform. Its current public affiliate page publishes both lead and sale payouts, making it particularly relevant to publishers whose readers already research SEO,…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

Awin

Active

Awin is a large affiliate network rather than one merchant offer. Its current publisher page says affiliate partners can join without setup fees and access thousands of brands, while the…

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

impact.com

Active

impact.com operates a partnership marketplace where affiliates and publishers can discover brands, apply to programs and earn on advertiser-defined conversions. The platform is infrastructure; it does not impose one universal…

Model
partnership marketplace
Attribution
Varies by advertiser
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Partnership Platforms / Direct / official program

PartnerStack

Active

PartnerStack is a B2B SaaS partnership network and marketplace. Its current publisher page emphasizes free marketplace access, multi-currency payouts and access to hundreds of software brands, while commercial terms remain…

Model
b2b partner network
Attribution
Varies by program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Fiverr

Active

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend to hire…

Model
hybrid sale revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Impact

Shopify

Active

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather than one…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Impact

HubSpot

Active

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base commission for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

GetResponse

Source conflict

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still shows legacy…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current PartnerStack program page; older first-party…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elementor

Active

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for most eligible…

Model
sale
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Kinsta

Active

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Model
one time plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Everflow

WP Engine

Active

WP Engine runs a current Everflow-managed hosting affiliate program. The current first-party page publishes one-time plan-specific payouts and a long 180-day attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Current program / verify network

ClickUp

Active

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and a 30-day…

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

monday.com

Active

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Synthesia

Active

Synthesia is an AI video platform. Its current first-party affiliate page states a 25% commission on qualified Starter and Creator payments and a 60-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / PartnerStack

Surfer

Active

Surfer is an SEO and AI-visibility platform with a public affiliate application. The program is well aligned with SEO, content strategy and agency audiences, but current tier details should be…

Model
sale and tiered rewards
Attribution
See current official terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

All in One SEO (AIOSEO)

Active

AIOSEO is a WordPress SEO plugin. Its current first-party documentation confirms an affiliate program and states that referrals to AIOSEO Pro purchases can earn a 20% commission.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

WPForms

Active

WPForms is a WordPress forms plugin. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission on qualifying sales and says applications are manually reviewed.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Cloudways

Active

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale or hybrid recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Brevo

Active

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying referral.

Model
paid account cpa plus qualified free account cpl
Attribution
90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

Active

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Dub

beehiiv

Active

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

SiteGround

Active

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / TUNE

DreamHost

Active

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Riverside

Active

Riverside offers an affiliate program centered on its remote recording and creator-production software, with recurring commission language on the current first-party page.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current official terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

WP Rocket

Active

WP Rocket maintains an affiliate program for its WordPress performance plugin. Its current first-party community page states a 20% commission on generated sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Mangools

Active

Mangools offers a tiered SEO affiliate program with recurring commission on referred subscriptions and renewals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / FirstPromoter

Writesonic

Active

Writesonic currently positions its partner program around AI-search and marketing audiences, with a 20% recurring commission structure for a defined 12-month earning window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Rank Math

Active

Rank Math is a WordPress SEO plugin with a direct affiliate program. Its current first-party terms state a 30% commission on qualifying sales, including upgrades, and a 60-day last-click attribution…

Model
sale and lead
Attribution
60 days, last-click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Astra

Active

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

MonsterInsights

Active

MonsterInsights is a Google Analytics plugin for WordPress. Its current affiliate page publishes a 20% commission, free signup and manual application review.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Impact

Omnisend

Active

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24 months.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Moosend

Active

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as paid referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Impact

InVideo

Active

InVideo runs its AI-video affiliate program through Impact. The current program pays a one-time percentage on the first billing cycle and uses a long published referral window.

Model
sale
Attribution
120-day click referral window; a signup attributed during that window…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Program closed / historical status

BigCommerce

Closed / discontinued

BigCommerce discontinued its standard affiliate program in May 2025. This profile exists so publishers searching for current BigCommerce affiliate information are not sent to outdated commission claims.

Model
program discontinued
Attribution
Not applicable to new affiliate referrals
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

Active

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Leadpages

Active

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no minimum audience…

Model
sale
Attribution
Current public page describes an attribution window but does not…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Unbounce

Active

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Active

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days for new purchases
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Active

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

SEOPress

Active

SEOPress publishes a direct affiliate program for its WordPress SEO products. Its current official page states a 20% commission on each qualifying referred sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Active

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify the selected program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Active

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Model
customer referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Wrike

Active

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Model
referral sale
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Upwork

Active

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Model
new client sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

FreshBooks

Active

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with customized commissions…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

Deel

Active

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000 when the…

Model
qualified lead and customer
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Yoast

Coming soon / waitlist

Yoast currently has a first-party affiliate-program waitlist page rather than an open affiliate application. This profile exists to answer current Yoast affiliate searches without repeating obsolete third-party payout claims.

Model
program coming soon
Attribution
Not yet published
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Squirrly SEO

Active

Squirrly publishes an affiliate program covering its SEO and marketing products, including Squirrly SEO. Its live program page advertises recurring commissions beginning at 30% and reaching up to 50%, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

CJ Affiliate

Active

CJ is an affiliate network connecting publishers and creators with advertiser programs. Its current support material distinguishes publisher signup from advertiser relationships and states that publishers can sign up for…

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser program
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

Rakuten Advertising

Active

Rakuten Advertising operates a global affiliate network connecting publishers with brand programs across retail, finance, travel and other verticals. Current 2026 network policies and publisher agreements govern participation.

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser engagement and program
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / FirstPromoter

Jasper

Source conflict

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and customer milestones.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Do not publish a current cookie claim without an active…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Zoho

Active

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on qualifying purchases…

Model
first year revenue share
Attribution
90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur within…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Business Software / Impact

Sage

Active

Sage publishes regional affiliate programs for accounting and business-management software. Current first-party pages describe a tiered structure, Impact-based tracking and higher commissions/bonuses for higher-volume qualified actions.

Model
qualified action
Attribution
Verify current regional Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Bonsai

Active

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Model
plan sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Frase

Active

Frase is an SEO and GEO content-optimization platform. Its current affiliate page publishes 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, a 60-day cookie and a $100 minimum payout.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Online Course Platforms / Everflow

Mighty Networks

Active

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

IONOS

Active

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions, including access…

Model
qualified order
Attribution
Verify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate account
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Active

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Model
sale and renewal
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

GeneratePress

Active

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a consent-dependent 30-day…

Model
new license sale
Attribution
30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Stock Assets & Templates / Direct / official program

123RF

Active

123RF is a stock-asset marketplace with a current first-party affiliate signup page. The public page advertises commission of up to 20% on referred sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Stock Assets & Templates / Direct / official program

Motion Array

Active

Motion Array runs a current ambassador program for creators promoting its video templates, music, sound effects, footage, plugins and related creative assets. The public page confirms payment for each new…

Model
new subscriber
Attribution
Verify current ambassador terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Active

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer, with published…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Liquid Web

Active

Liquid Web operates a high-ticket hosting affiliate program through Impact with commissions reaching $1,500 per qualifying sale, up to a 90-day cookie and multiple payout methods.

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Jotform

Active

Jotform has a current affiliate track for content creators and publishers. First-party program material publishes a 30% commission and current Jotform support material describes a 60-day attribution period and up-to-one-year…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

LiveChat

Active

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying referrals and…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Tidio

Active

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

Hunter

Active

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and a $100…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO Tools / Direct / official program

SE Ranking

Active

SE Ranking’s current in-account affiliate program pays 30% on qualifying sales and subsequent rebills. Its first-party materials state a 120-day cookie and ongoing attribution to the referred user after signup.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO Tools / Direct / official program

Serpstat

Active

Serpstat maintains an affiliate offer for its SEO platform with a published rate of up to 30% on qualifying purchases. The public page does not expose a durable cookie figure,…

Model
sale and rebill
Attribution
Verify current attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Scalenut

Active

Scalenut’s current affiliate page publishes 30% lifetime recurring commission, a 60-day cookie and FirstPromoter tracking. It is a strong AI-writing/SEO brand-query addition with unusually clear first-party commercial terms.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / PartnerStack

Landingi

Active

Landingi’s current January 2026 affiliate FAQ publishes a 20% first-12-month commission and a 90-day cookie. The FAQ explicitly says the program is not lifetime recurring, which is useful nuance for…

Model
12 month commission
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

Mailchimp

Active specialist/partner program

Mailchimp currently monetizes referrals through Mailchimp & Co rather than a simple public affiliate-link program. Eligible members earn 25% on qualifying new paid customer referrals and 5% on managed customer…

Model
partner managed referral
Attribution
No referral-link cookie required; a new paid customer must connect…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Calendly

No current affiliate program

Calendly is a high-interest scheduling brand, but its current official partnership contact page explicitly says there is no affiliate, referral or reseller partner program. This profile exists to answer that…

Model
status only
Attribution
Not applicable
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management Software / Direct / official program

Asana

Active referral program

Asana currently runs a Referral Partner program rather than a simple open publisher affiliate offer. Its official page says partners can earn commissions by connecting businesses with Asana and that…

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Referral/deal process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Video Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Zoom

Active

Zoom’s current partner site explicitly lists an Affiliate Marketing track for publishers that promote Zoom products and earn commissions from qualifying leads. The public overview does not expose one durable…

Model
affiliate lead
Attribution
Verify current affiliate-marketing track terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Awin

ShareASale

Closed / discontinued

ShareASale remains a high-value historical affiliate-network search term, but the platform itself is closed. Awin says active customers were migrated and ShareASale account access ended on October 6, 2025.

Model
closed network status
Attribution
Not applicable
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Impact

Hootsuite

Active

Hootsuite currently operates a public Impact-tracked affiliate program. Its official page publishes 20% of first-month revenue for qualifying Standard referrals, higher potential earnings for Advanced, and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days for trials/buy-now purchases and 90 days for trial-to-subscription…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Dub

Buffer

Active

Buffer’s current Partner Program pays 25% recurring commission on new customers for 12 months. The program is aimed at creators, agencies, consultants and communities, with server-side tracking rather than a…

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Server-side partner tracking through the current partner platform; no simple…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Sprout Social

Active referral program

Sprout Social’s current partnership program includes referral and agency tracks that can earn revenue share on referred subscriptions. It is better treated as a relationship/referral program than a generic open…

Model
referral revenue share
Attribution
Referral relationship; no public cookie window stated
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Airtable

Active referral program

Airtable currently maintains a formal Referral Partner Addendum, updated February 13, 2026. This is a structured partner-referral route rather than a simple open consumer affiliate-link program.

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Partner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Zendesk

Active

Zendesk currently runs a PartnerStack affiliate program with a 15% starting rate for the first year of qualifying sales, monthly payments and no stated minimum or maximum number of referrals.

Model
12 month sale
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Zapier

Partner-track only

Zapier is a valuable affiliate-program search term, but the current public partner documentation is partner-track specific. The integration Partner Program is for public integrations, while Solution Partners have their own…

Model
partner only status
Attribution
Not a general public affiliate-cookie program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

Constant Contact

Source conflict

Constant Contact has an active affiliate program, but two current first-party sources disagree on the maximum payout. The live affiliate landing page says up to $105 while a July 2026…

Model
paid account sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Keap

Active

Keap’s current partner page states that Affiliate Partners earn 20% recurring commission for one full year on qualifying referred customers and can obtain a unique PartnerStack referral link in minutes.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

HighLevel

Active

HighLevel runs a recurring affiliate program aimed heavily at agencies and marketing operators. Current support documentation states 40% monthly recurring commission on direct referred customers and a 5% second-tier commission…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

WooCommerce

Active

WooCommerce is promoted through Automattic’s affiliate program alongside other Automattic brands. Current program materials publish up to 30% on eligible referrals and a 30-day conversion window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / PartnerStack

Kartra

Active

Kartra’s current affiliate program is managed through PartnerStack and advertises recurring commissions up to 40% for the first 12 months rather than lifetime recurring commission.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Rocket.net

Active

Rocket.net’s current managed WordPress hosting affiliate program pays a flat $150 per qualifying first-time customer, uses a 60-day cookie and has no minimum payout balance requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Impact

Pressable

Active

Pressable’s current affiliate program runs through Impact and publishes a long 180-day cookie, with a payout structure combining up to $300 per qualifying sale and 100% of the first payment.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

Active

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

Active

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May 2026.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Verpex

Active

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Claude

Partner-track only

Anthropic’s current Claude Partner Network is designed for services and technology partners. It includes partner referral/deal mechanisms but is not presented in the reviewed public material as a normal consumer…

Model
enterprise partner referral
Attribution
Not presented as a general publisher affiliate-cookie program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing Platforms / Direct / official program

Klaviyo

Active specialist/partner program

Klaviyo’s K:Partners program supports agency lead referrals and co-sell activity. The February 2026 Agency Partner Agreement confirms referral/co-sell fees but leaves the exact fee schedule to the Partner Program Guide.

Model
agency partner referral
Attribution
Lead/referral qualification is governed by the current partner agreement and…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshworks

Source conflict

Freshworks relaunched its affiliate program in 2026 with a tiered recurring structure. The current affiliate page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue, while an FAQ still states 15%, so this profile…

Model
12 month recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Freshdesk

Source conflict

Freshdesk is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This brand profile keeps “Freshdesk affiliate program” search intent separate while pointing to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshservice

Source conflict

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostArmada

Active

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table and an…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / PartnerStack

SocialBee

Active

SocialBee currently publishes 20% monthly recurring commission in perpetuity for its social-media-management tool, a separate 10% service commission and a 90-day cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Metricool

Active

Metricool’s 2026 affiliate program uses two performance tiers and unusually states that affiliate attribution does not expire after the referral click.

Model
recurring tiered
Attribution
No expiration under the current affiliate FAQ; attribution remains tied…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / Direct / official program

Crisp

Active specialist/partner program

Crisp’s current Marketing Partnership is a specialist affiliate/cashback program rather than a generic open-link scheme. Approved partners can use a 20% cashback affiliate link or a 20% customer discount mechanism…

Model
marketing partnership cashback
Attribution
Current Crisp privacy documentation says affiliate attribution uses session storage…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

NameHero

Active

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days with first-click credit
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

Crocoblock

Active

Crocoblock currently publishes a 50% commission on qualifying unique sales for its WordPress product ecosystem, with first-cookie attribution and a relatively high payout threshold.

Model
sale
Attribution
First-cookie driven attribution is documented; verify the current cookie duration…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Publer

Active

Publer’s current Ambassador program combines a small signup bounty with a high first-payment percentage and recurring subscription commission, with higher rates for stronger performers.

Model
lead plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
30 days to sign up
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Sendible

Active

Sendible’s current affiliate page publishes a 12% lifetime recurring standard program and a separate high-volume option after more than 100 referred customers.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Verify current tracking duration
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

Active

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale tiers up…

Model
sale plus click
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

FastComet

Active

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
Current page describes a long cookie duration but the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostwinds

Source conflict

Hostwinds changed its affiliate economics in June 2026. The governing legal agreement now states 10% recurring commission on qualifying hosting-related payments, while an older affiliate portal page still shows a…

Model
recurring hosting
Attribution
Verify current governing agreement/FAQ attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Impact

Nexcess

Active

Nexcess separates its one-time Affiliate Partner economics from its Agency Partner track. The affiliate offer publishes $150 or 150% of a qualifying purchase, whichever is higher.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Later

Active

Later runs an active social-media affiliate program with a recurring/revenue-share orientation and application review.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Planable

Active specialist/partner program

Planable’s classic affiliate program is closed; the current Ambassador Program replaces that simple model and can pay progressive recurring revenue share.

Model
ambassador recurring
Attribution
Verify current Ambassador terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Agorapulse

Partner-track only

Agorapulse’s current partnership materials emphasize selective strategic and ambassador relationships rather than an open, generic affiliate signup.

Model
partner only
Attribution
Not publicly standardized
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / Direct / official program

Instapage

Active

Instapage maintains a current affiliate program for landing-page software but does not expose every commercial detail as one universal public figure.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Miro

Active

Miro’s current affiliate program pays per qualifying corporate free-trial signup rather than only on a paid subscription, with a 30-day cookie and geography-dependent payout.

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

SurveySparrow

Active

SurveySparrow publishes a straightforward 25% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie and free affiliate enrollment.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Gorgias

Active referral program

Gorgias currently offers a referral/partner reward model focused on ecommerce support opportunities rather than a generic open publisher affiliate commission.

Model
referral bounty
Attribution
Not a standard public cookie-led publisher program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Intercom

Partner-track only

Intercom’s current public partnership route is aimed at agencies, consultants, BPOs and solution providers rather than a simple open publisher affiliate program.

Model
solution partner
Attribution
Not a standard public cookie offer
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

Formidable Forms

Active

Formidable Forms publishes a 20% WordPress-plugin affiliate program with clear application timing.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

WP Mail SMTP

Active

WP Mail SMTP publishes a 20% affiliate rate and detailed first-party terms covering payout holds, allowed promotion and coupon/self-referral restrictions.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

SeedProd

Active

SeedProd maintains an active WordPress affiliate program with documented monthly payment and referral-hold rules, while the exact rate should be checked on the current signup/program page.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

ThemeIsle

Source conflict

ThemeIsle publishes a high 55% commission, 90-day cookie and $100 payout threshold, but its page still references ShareASale, creating a current network-migration conflict.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

AffiliateWP

Active

AffiliateWP’s own affiliate program publishes a 20% rate and a manual review process, making it useful for affiliate-management-software search intent.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / PartnerStack

ShipBob

Source conflict

ShipBob has overlapping affiliate and referral documentation with different economics. The affiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity, while a 2026 referral agreement separately describes other referral fee schedules.

Model
qualified opportunity
Attribution
Not a standard cookie figure in reviewed sources
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Impact

Gravity Forms

Source conflict

Gravity Forms relaunched its affiliate program and publishes a 20% starting rate with potential to reach 30%, but another first-party affiliate-assets page still says temporarily closed.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

Ninja Forms

Source conflict

Ninja Forms publishes a 20% first-sale commission, 45-day cookie, monthly commission processing and detailed promotion rules, but its page still references ShareASale.

Model
sale
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

FluentCRM

Active

FluentCRM is promoted through the broader WPManageNinja affiliate program, which publishes 20% on first-time purchases, a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.

Model
parent program sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Make

Active

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and unique-paying-user requirement,…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Fireflies.ai

Active

Fireflies.ai continues to operate an affiliate program for its AI meeting assistant. Current first-party pages advertise recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day referral window, while the live Rewardful…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current first-party affiliate page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Pabbly

Active

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout friction because…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Motion

Active

Motion maintains a current affiliate program for its productivity and work-planning software. Its first-party affiliate resource center confirms the PartnerStack application workflow and paying-customer conversion event while leaving volatile commission…

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource center;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Active

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a 90-day cookie…

Model
lead and recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

tl;dv

Active

tl;dv runs an active affiliate track alongside ambassador and reseller programs. Its current first-party partner page states that affiliates earn 25% of referred payments and receive affiliate tracking and program…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Speak AI

Active

Speak AI publishes one of the clearer current programs in the meeting/transcription niche: 25% recurring commission for the lifetime of a qualifying customer subscription and a 60-day cookie, tracked through…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Current program / verify network

Fillout

Active

Fillout's current first-party help documentation explicitly lists an affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on paid sign-ups. Public attribution and payout details are thinner, so the profile keeps those fields…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Meeting Assistants / PartnerStack

MeetGeek

Active

MeetGeek operates a dedicated affiliate track for its AI meeting assistant. The current first-party partner page publishes a 30% recurring commission on qualifying sales for 12 months and separates the…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Scheduling Tools / FirstPromoter

Vista Social

Active

Vista Social runs a current affiliate program for social-media educators, agencies and SaaS publishers. Its current materials publish a 20% recurring entry structure for 12 months, higher expert tiers up…

Model
tiered recurring sale
Attribution
60 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details