Home / Programs for Bloggers

Affiliate Programs for Bloggers

Programs that can make sense for publishers whose readers already come for website, writing, marketing or business guidance. Compare relevance before commission size.

SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Semrush

Active

Semrush is an SEO and digital-marketing software platform. Its current public affiliate page publishes both lead and sale payouts, making it particularly relevant to publishers whose readers already research SEO,…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / Direct / official program

Grammarly

Active

Grammarly is a writing-assistance platform used by students, professionals, publishers and creators. Its current public terms include both a free-account lead commission and a paid-upgrade commission, which can suit informational…

Model
lead and sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

Awin

Active

Awin is a large affiliate network rather than one merchant offer. Its current publisher page says affiliate partners can join without setup fees and access thousands of brands, while the…

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Fiverr

Active

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend to hire…

Model
hybrid sale revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Impact

Shopify

Active

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather than one…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Kit

Active

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions available to…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

GetResponse

Source conflict

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still shows legacy…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current PartnerStack program page; older first-party…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elementor

Active

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for most eligible…

Model
sale
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostinger

Active

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan and term…

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Kinsta

Active

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Model
one time plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Direct / official program

NordVPN

Active

NordVPN’s current partnership page advertises multiple partner tracks, with up to 100% share in some offers and 30% revenue share on renewed plans. The profile does not assume the maximum…

Model
sale and renewal revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Multiple supported networks

Surfshark

Active

Surfshark’s current affiliate page publishes a starting 40% revenue share on new sales, a 30-day cookie and support across several affiliate platforms. It also explicitly says a website is not…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Baking / Awin

King Arthur Baking

Active

King Arthur Baking runs a baking-focused affiliate program through Awin for creators, bloggers, social publishers and influencers. The official program page publishes unusually clear application and tracking details.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Baking / Direct / official program

ThermoWorks

Active

ThermoWorks operates a direct affiliate program for publishers and creators covering cooking, baking, grilling and temperature-focused food content. Its affiliate FAQ publishes commission, tracking and payment details.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Baking / Partnerize / Ascend

Sur La Table

Active

Sur La Table invites cooking-focused websites to promote cookware, bakeware and kitchen products. Its public page says the program is free to join and is managed through the Ascend platform…

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current Partnerize terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Baking / Impact

OXO

Source conflict

OXO runs an affiliate program through Impact for its kitchen and household catalog. The current official page states a 5% baseline commission, but its cookie information is internally inconsistent and…

Model
sale
Attribution
Source conflict: page headline says 80 days; FAQ says 30…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / PartnerStack

Surfer

Active

Surfer is an SEO and AI-visibility platform with a public affiliate application. The program is well aligned with SEO, content strategy and agency audiences, but current tier details should be…

Model
sale and tiered rewards
Attribution
See current official terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

All in One SEO (AIOSEO)

Active

AIOSEO is a WordPress SEO plugin. Its current first-party documentation confirms an affiliate program and states that referrals to AIOSEO Pro purchases can earn a 20% commission.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

WPForms

Active

WPForms is a WordPress forms plugin. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission on qualifying sales and says applications are manually reviewed.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Bluehost

Active

Bluehost operates a public hosting affiliate program. Its current official page advertises commissions starting at $65 per qualified sale and a 30-day cookie window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Cloudways

Active

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale or hybrid recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Namecheap

Active

Namecheap runs a public affiliate program for domains, hosting and related services. Its current official page says affiliates earn on a new customer’s first purchase and can join through Impact…

Model
first purchase sale
Attribution
Check current platform terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Brevo

Active

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying referral.

Model
paid account cpa plus qualified free account cpl
Attribution
90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

Active

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

systeme.io

Active

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Lifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current program description
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / Direct / official program

ProWritingAid

Source conflict

ProWritingAid has current first-party affiliate material but its pages are not fully consistent: the landing page advertises commission and a 30-day cookie while help/FAQ material has described a 90-day tracking…

Model
lead and sale
Attribution
Source conflict: 30 days on the public landing page; 90…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Impact

Envato

Active

Envato’s current affiliate program is managed through Impact and covers its creative subscription and other eligible offers. Current first-party pages publish product-specific commission schedules rather than one universal rate.

Model
sale or subscription cpa
Attribution
Check current Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Multiple supported networks

iHerb

Active

iHerb runs a health-and-wellness affiliate program across Partnerize, Impact, CJ and Awin. Its current public page advertises commissions up to 25% and a 7-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
7 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Awin

Myprotein

Active

Myprotein has an affiliate/influencer program for websites, blogs and social channels. The current UK first-party page advertises commission up to 8% and a 30-day cookie window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Dub

beehiiv

Active

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

SiteGround

Active

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / TUNE

DreamHost

Active

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Rewardful

Podia

Active

Podia runs an affiliate program for its creator-commerce platform. Current first-party materials describe a 20% commission capped at 12 months and a 31-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
31 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

WP Rocket

Active

WP Rocket maintains an affiliate program for its WordPress performance plugin. Its current first-party community page states a 20% commission on generated sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Mangools

Active

Mangools offers a tiered SEO affiliate program with recurring commission on referred subscriptions and renewals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / FirstPromoter

Writesonic

Active

Writesonic currently positions its partner program around AI-search and marketing audiences, with a 20% recurring commission structure for a defined 12-month earning window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Rank Math

Active

Rank Math is a WordPress SEO plugin with a direct affiliate program. Its current first-party terms state a 30% commission on qualifying sales, including upgrades, and a 60-day last-click attribution…

Model
sale and lead
Attribution
60 days, last-click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Astra

Active

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

MonsterInsights

Active

MonsterInsights is a Google Analytics plugin for WordPress. Its current affiliate page publishes a 20% commission, free signup and manual application review.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printful

Active

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printify

Active

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and a 90-day…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Moosend

Active

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as paid referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

Travelpayouts

Active

Travelpayouts is a travel-focused partnership platform that gives creators access to affiliate tools and programs across flights, accommodation, tours, insurance and other travel services.

Model
travel partnership platform
Attribution
Varies by individual travel program
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Kitchen & Cookware / CJ Affiliate

Vitamix

Active

Vitamix operates an affiliate program for food, nutrition, fitness and lifestyle creators. Its current U.S. FAQ states commission starts at 10%, while application requirements and availability vary by region.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current CJ offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Kitchen & Cookware / Multiple supported networks

ZWILLING

Active

ZWILLING runs region-specific affiliate and creator programs across platforms such as CJ, Awin, YouTube Shopping, TikTok Shop and LTK. Rates and tracking windows should be published with the relevant country…

Model
sale
Attribution
Region-specific; the current UK page states a 60-day post-click window
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / Direct / official program

ExpressVPN

Active

ExpressVPN operates a direct affiliate program for publishers promoting its privacy and security products. The current public page emphasizes a flexible performance-based commission structure rather than publishing one universal payout.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / TUNE

CyberGhost VPN

Active

CyberGhost publishes an active VPN affiliate program with performance-based commissions advertised as reaching up to 100% on qualifying sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate account terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / Direct / official program

Private Internet Access

Active

Private Internet Access publishes a free-to-join VPN affiliate program with commissions advertised at up to 33% on qualifying new sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / Direct / official program

Proton

Active

Proton operates a current affiliate partner program across privacy products including Proton Mail, VPN, Drive, Pass and other services. Commission differs by product and billing term, with recurring 30% renewal…

Model
sale and renewal revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Gelato

Active

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Active

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days for new purchases
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Active

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

SEOPress

Active

SEOPress publishes a direct affiliate program for its WordPress SEO products. Its current official page states a 20% commission on each qualifying referred sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Active

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify the selected program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

Active

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current CJ program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Fitness Programs / Impact

Titan Fitness

Active

Titan Fitness publishes an Impact affiliate program paying 5% on qualifying referred sales with a 30-day cookie window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Fitness Programs / Direct / official program

Rogue Fitness

Active

Rogue Fitness runs a direct affiliate program for publishers with regularly updated websites. Its current FAQ states a 4% commission on qualifying merchandise purchase value.

Model
sale
Attribution
Cookie and IP-based referral tracking; verify current duration in the…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / CJ Affiliate

Creative Market

Source conflict

Creative Market has an active affiliate program for design-asset referrals, but its own current pages disagree on commission rates. This profile flags that conflict instead of selecting the most attractive…

Model
sale and membership
Attribution
30 days in the Partner Terms and current landing page;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Creative Fabrica

Active

Creative Fabrica publishes an active affiliate program for fonts, graphics, crafts and subscriptions. Its current page publishes 25% on single sales and first-year subscription value, with 20% shown for extensions.

Model
sale and subscription
Attribution
Current landing page does not restate duration; older first-party guidance…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Kitchen & Cookware / Direct / official program

Caraway

Active

Caraway runs an active publisher affiliate program for its cookware and home products. The current page confirms commission on website sales but does not publish a universal rate or cookie…

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate page
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Kitchen & Cookware / Direct / official program

HexClad

Active

HexClad publishes a dedicated affiliate program for content creators, bloggers and publishers and currently advertises commissions of up to 15% on referred sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate landing page
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Yoast

Coming soon / waitlist

Yoast currently has a first-party affiliate-program waitlist page rather than an open affiliate application. This profile exists to answer current Yoast affiliate searches without repeating obsolete third-party payout claims.

Model
program coming soon
Attribution
Not yet published
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Impact

Slim SEO

Active

Slim SEO publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for its premium WordPress SEO products. The current affiliate page states a 30% commission on qualifying premium-plugin purchases.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact campaign terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Squirrly SEO

Active

Squirrly publishes an affiliate program covering its SEO and marketing products, including Squirrly SEO. Its live program page advertises recurring commissions beginning at 30% and reaching up to 50%, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Zazzle

Active

Zazzle’s Ambassador Program functions as its current referral/affiliate program. Current 2026 help material states 15% cross-promotion referral commission, with higher combined creator earnings on eligible self-promoted products.

Model
marketplace referral
Attribution
Up to 45 days, with a rolling 14-day priority window
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Webgains

Spreadshirt

Active

Spreadshirt publishes a partner program for referrals to its personalized clothing and accessories marketplace. Its official page currently states 15% commission with the first sale and lists regional network routes.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify the current regional Webgains program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

CJ Affiliate

Active

CJ is an affiliate network connecting publishers and creators with advertiser programs. Its current support material distinguishes publisher signup from advertiser relationships and states that publishers can sign up for…

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser program
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

Rakuten Advertising

Active

Rakuten Advertising operates a global affiliate network connecting publishers with brand programs across retail, finance, travel and other verticals. Current 2026 network policies and publisher agreements govern participation.

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser engagement and program
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

AvantLink

Active

AvantLink is an affiliate network connecting publishers and influencers with advertiser programs. Its current FAQ says the network is free to join but manually reviews publisher applications for quality and…

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser program
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / FirstPromoter

Jasper

Source conflict

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and customer milestones.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Do not publish a current cookie claim without an active…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Frase

Active

Frase is an SEO and GEO content-optimization platform. Its current affiliate page publishes 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, a 60-day cookie and a $100 minimum payout.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

NameSilo

Active

NameSilo operates a direct registrar affiliate program. Its current support documentation publishes 10% on a new customer’s qualifying first order and a one-year referral window, subject to last-affiliate replacement.

Model
first order sale
Attribution
1 year, unless another affiliate replaces the referral
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

IONOS

Active

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions, including access…

Model
qualified order
Attribution
Verify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate account
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Active

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Model
sale and renewal
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

GeneratePress

Active

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a consent-dependent 30-day…

Model
new license sale
Attribution
30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Stock Assets & Templates / Direct / official program

123RF

Active

123RF is a stock-asset marketplace with a current first-party affiliate signup page. The public page advertises commission of up to 20% on referred sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Print-on-Demand Programs / Impact

Redbubble

Active

Redbubble operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for its independent-artist marketplace. Its public affiliate page advertises up to 2% commission, a 30-day attribution window and bonus incentive opportunities.

Model
marketplace sale
Attribution
30-day attribution window
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Website Builders / PartnerStack

Webflow

Active

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Impact

Squarespace

Active

Squarespace operates a current affiliate program for publishers who drive qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions. The public program page confirms payouts and unlimited qualifying referrals but does not publish…

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Direct / official program

Wix

Active

Wix runs a current affiliate program for creators and publishers. Affiliates are paid when referred new users convert to Premium subscriptions, and Wix’s current regional affiliate FAQ pages continue to…

Model
premium conversion
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Tidio

Active

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / CJ Affiliate

Booking.com

Active

Booking.com currently offers a travel affiliate program that publishers access through its supported affiliate-network flow. The public program page confirms commission on qualified bookings but does not present one universal…

Model
qualified booking
Attribution
Verify current CJ/region-specific program terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / CJ Affiliate

Tripadvisor

Active

Tripadvisor is unusual among travel affiliate programs because qualifying hotel revenue can be earned on a click-out from Tripadvisor to a hotel booking partner; the visitor does not need to…

Model
hotel clickout
Attribution
14-day referral window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO Tools / Direct / official program

SE Ranking

Active

SE Ranking’s current in-account affiliate program pays 30% on qualifying sales and subsequent rebills. Its first-party materials state a 120-day cookie and ongoing attribution to the referred user after signup.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO Tools / Direct / official program

Serpstat

Active

Serpstat maintains an affiliate offer for its SEO platform with a published rate of up to 30% on qualifying purchases. The public page does not expose a durable cookie figure,…

Model
sale and rebill
Attribution
Verify current attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Direct / official program

DiscoverCars.com

Active

DiscoverCars publishes one of the clearest travel affiliate structures in this database: a 365-day cookie and commission calculated from DiscoverCars’ own profit, not the traveler’s total booking value.

Model
profit share
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Impact

Skyscanner

Active

Skyscanner’s current affiliate page uses Impact, a 30-day referral data window and a flexible revenue-share model based on the commission Skyscanner itself receives. It also publishes meaningful site-quality requirements instead…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostGator

Active

HostGator maintains a hosting affiliate program with a performance-based CPA structure rather than one flat public rate for every affiliate.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

GreenGeeks

Active

GreenGeeks publishes a transparent volume ladder for hosting referrals, making it useful for comparing how payout changes with monthly sales volume.

Model
volume tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

hosting.com

Active

hosting.com is the successor brand to A2 Hosting and publishes product-specific affiliate percentages rather than one universal bounty.

Model
product tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Current program / verify network

A2 Hosting

Rebranded / successor program

The former A2 Hosting brand has moved to hosting.com. This status page exists for people still searching for the A2 Hosting affiliate program and points them to the current hosting.com…

Model
brand status
Attribution
Use current hosting.com affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

Constant Contact

Source conflict

Constant Contact has an active affiliate program, but two current first-party sources disagree on the maximum payout. The live affiliate landing page says up to $105 while a July 2026…

Model
paid account sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

AWeber

Active

AWeber calls its referral program the Advocate Program. The current documentation publishes a 30% to 50% recurring commission ladder based on paid-referral volume and a 90-day tracking cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

Active

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

Active

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May 2026.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Verpex

Active

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Direct / official program

Tiqets

Active

Tiqets uses a margin-share affiliate model for attractions and experiences rather than one simple booking percentage. Current first-party material publishes a 30-day attribution window and explains that commission comes from…

Model
margin share
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Partnerize / Ascend

Trainline

Active

Trainline currently operates its affiliate program through Partnerize and supports different commercial structures rather than one universal public payout.

Model
booking or hybrid
Attribution
Verify the current Partnerize campaign attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Direct / official program

12Go

Active

12Go’s current affiliate page publishes a 50% share of its booking profit, a 30-day last-click cookie and free signup for publishers promoting intercity travel inventory.

Model
profit share
Attribution
30 days, last-click
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Rakuten Advertising

Rail Europe

Active

Rail Europe currently recruits publishers through Rakuten Advertising for European train-ticket and rail-pass referrals. The public first-party page confirms the route but does not publish one universal commission percentage.

Model
booking sale
Attribution
Verify the current Rakuten campaign attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

Spocket

Source conflict

Spocket has an active affiliate program, but its first-party pages currently present different commission structures. v2.1 therefore preserves the discrepancy instead of flattening the program into a single rate.

Model
recurring subscription
Attribution
Verify current live tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

AutoDS

Active

AutoDS distinguishes its affiliate program from its customer referral program. Current help documentation states that affiliates can earn 20% of qualifying monthly subscription revenue for up to three months.

Model
three month recurring
Attribution
Verify the current affiliate dashboard attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

DSers

Source conflict

DSers currently has a first-party source conflict: its recently updated help material describes a 10% first-three-month revenue share, while another public affiliate page advertises broader 10–30% rates for up to…

Model
subscription share
Attribution
Verify current native-program attribution rules
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / Direct / official program

Rytr

Active

Rytr currently advertises 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and an affiliate activation bonus.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Multiple supported networks

G Adventures

Source conflict

G Adventures currently publishes a typical 5% commission and a 90-day cookie for confirmed adventure-travel sales. Its live page references both Impact and Rakuten in different sections, so network onboarding…

Model
booking sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Direct / official program

Headout

Active

Headout’s current affiliate program lets approved partners monetize attraction and experience bookings through links, widgets or API integrations, with performance-based rates rather than one universal public percentage.

Model
booking sale
Attribution
Verify current partner-dashboard attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Impact

Intrepid Travel

Active

Intrepid Travel’s current affiliate page confirms an Impact-managed program for both organizations and individual creators, with commission on eligible successful bookings.

Model
booking sale
Attribution
Verify the current Impact referral period for the applicable market
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostArmada

Active

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table and an…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

NameHero

Active

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days with first-click credit
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Dub

Tailwind

Active

Tailwind’s current affiliate program pays plan-dependent bounties up to $120 per new customer and additional milestone bonuses, with Dub handling the partner dashboard.

Model
sale bounty
Attribution
Verify current Dub campaign attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Direct / official program

Ferryhopper

Active

Ferryhopper currently runs a dedicated affiliate program for publishers promoting ferry routes and bookings across multiple regions. Public signup materials confirm commission on bookings but do not disclose one universal…

Model
booking sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate portal attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

Active

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale tiers up…

Model
sale plus click
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostPapa

Active

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

FastComet

Active

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
Current page describes a long cookie duration but the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostwinds

Source conflict

Hostwinds changed its affiliate economics in June 2026. The governing legal agreement now states 10% recurring commission on qualifying hosting-related payments, while an older affiliate portal page still shows a…

Model
recurring hosting
Attribution
Verify current governing agreement/FAQ attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

InMotion Hosting

Active

InMotion Hosting operates a current hosting affiliate program through Impact with a published 90-day attribution window and payouts that can reach $200 per sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

InterServer

Active

InterServer publishes a direct hosting affiliate offer with up to $300 per qualifying new customer and a 90-day referral cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

WPX Hosting

Active

WPX confirms that its affiliate program is open to customers and non-customers, with applications reviewed for a credible promotion property and intended channels.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

MilesWeb

Active

MilesWeb publishes unusually detailed product-specific rates, a one-year cookie, a payout threshold and payment methods for Indian and international affiliates.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

KnownHost

Source conflict

KnownHost continues to publish an affiliate offer, but its first-party materials include legacy network/tracking language that should be rechecked before quoting operational details.

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 6 months in current public copy; first-party pages…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

OptinMonster

Active

OptinMonster maintains current affiliate terms with monthly payout and a 37-day active-account requirement before commissions become payable.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel eSIM Programs / Direct / official program

Saily

Active

Saily, the travel eSIM service from Nord Security, publishes a current affiliate program paying 15% for qualifying new users with a 30-day cookie. Its public FAQ also makes clear that…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel eSIM Programs / Impact

Nomad eSIM

Active

Nomad eSIM runs its current affiliate program through Impact.com. The first-party partner page states that the standard affiliate rate begins at 10% per successful purchase, higher tiers can apply, referrals…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details