Home / Programs for Developers

Affiliate Programs for Developers

Programs with a natural fit for technical, hosting, education or developer-tool audiences. Compare relevance before commission size.

Education & Courses / CJ Affiliate

Pluralsight

Active

Pluralsight publishes a current CJ affiliate offer covering individual trials, individual subscriptions and qualifying team subscriptions. The short seven-day attribution window makes immediate learning intent more important than headline payout…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
7 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elementor

Active

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for most eligible…

Model
sale
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostinger

Active

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan and term…

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Kinsta

Active

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Model
one time plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Everflow

WP Engine

Active

WP Engine runs a current Everflow-managed hosting affiliate program. The current first-party page publishes one-time plan-specific payouts and a long 180-day attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

WPForms

Active

WPForms is a WordPress forms plugin. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission on qualifying sales and says applications are manually reviewed.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Bluehost

Active

Bluehost operates a public hosting affiliate program. Its current official page advertises commissions starting at $65 per qualified sale and a 30-day cookie window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Cloudways

Active

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale or hybrid recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Namecheap

Active

Namecheap runs a public affiliate program for domains, hosting and related services. Its current official page says affiliates earn on a new customer’s first purchase and can join through Impact…

Model
first purchase sale
Attribution
Check current platform terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Impact

Udemy

Active

Udemy’s consumer affiliate program is run on Impact and lets approved publishers deep link to courses and promotions. The current public page intentionally does not state a single universal commission…

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

SiteGround

Active

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / TUNE

DreamHost

Active

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

WP Rocket

Active

WP Rocket maintains an affiliate program for its WordPress performance plugin. Its current first-party community page states a 20% commission on generated sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Astra

Active

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

MonsterInsights

Active

MonsterInsights is a Google Analytics plugin for WordPress. Its current affiliate page publishes a 20% commission, free signup and manual application review.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

ElevenLabs

Active

ElevenLabs operates a creator affiliate program for its voice, audio, agent and API products. Its current public page advertises recurring commissions over a 12-month earning period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Program closed / historical status

BigCommerce

Closed / discontinued

BigCommerce discontinued its standard affiliate program in May 2025. This profile exists so publishers searching for current BigCommerce affiliate information are not sent to outdated commission claims.

Model
program discontinued
Attribution
Not applicable to new affiliate referrals
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Impact

DataCamp

Active

DataCamp publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for data and technical-learning audiences, with separate commission ranges for annual and monthly subscriptions.

Model
sale
Attribution
7 to 30 days depending on the current category/offer
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Active

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days for new purchases
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Active

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Active

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify the selected program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

Active

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current CJ program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

Active

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material confirms commissions…

Model
new paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Yoast

Coming soon / waitlist

Yoast currently has a first-party affiliate-program waitlist page rather than an open affiliate application. This profile exists to answer current Yoast affiliate searches without repeating obsolete third-party payout claims.

Model
program coming soon
Attribution
Not yet published
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Impact

Slim SEO

Active

Slim SEO publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for its premium WordPress SEO products. The current affiliate page states a 30% commission on qualifying premium-plugin purchases.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact campaign terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

NameSilo

Active

NameSilo operates a direct registrar affiliate program. Its current support documentation publishes 10% on a new customer’s qualifying first order and a one-year referral window, subject to last-affiliate replacement.

Model
first order sale
Attribution
1 year, unless another affiliate replaces the referral
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

IONOS

Active

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions, including access…

Model
qualified order
Attribution
Verify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate account
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Active

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Model
sale and renewal
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

GeneratePress

Active

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a consent-dependent 30-day…

Model
new license sale
Attribution
30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Liquid Web

Active

Liquid Web operates a high-ticket hosting affiliate program through Impact with commissions reaching $1,500 per qualifying sale, up to a 90-day cookie and multiple payout methods.

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Current program / verify network

A2 Hosting

Rebranded / successor program

The former A2 Hosting brand has moved to hosting.com. This status page exists for people still searching for the A2 Hosting affiliate program and points them to the current hosting.com…

Model
brand status
Attribution
Use current hosting.com affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Airtable

Active referral program

Airtable currently maintains a formal Referral Partner Addendum, updated February 13, 2026. This is a structured partner-referral route rather than a simple open consumer affiliate-link program.

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Partner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Zapier

Partner-track only

Zapier is a valuable affiliate-program search term, but the current public partner documentation is partner-track specific. The integration Partner Program is for public integrations, while Solution Partners have their own…

Model
partner only status
Attribution
Not a general public affiliate-cookie program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

WooCommerce

Active

WooCommerce is promoted through Automattic’s affiliate program alongside other Automattic brands. Current program materials publish up to 30% on eligible referrals and a 30-day conversion window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Rocket.net

Active

Rocket.net’s current managed WordPress hosting affiliate program pays a flat $150 per qualifying first-time customer, uses a 60-day cookie and has no minimum payout balance requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Impact

Pressable

Active

Pressable’s current affiliate program runs through Impact and publishes a long 180-day cookie, with a payout structure combining up to $300 per qualifying sale and 100% of the first payment.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

Active

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

Active

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May 2026.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Verpex

Active

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Developer & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Lovable

Source conflict

Lovable has an active affiliate offer, but two current first-party pages describe its economics in different ways. This profile keeps both representations visible until the program terms reconcile them.

Model
subscription affiliate
Attribution
Verify current live affiliate attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

ChatGPT

Active referral program

Current public ChatGPT referral documentation describes promotional referral campaigns with non-cash product-usage benefits rather than a standard publisher affiliate commission. Availability is campaign, account and region dependent.

Model
non cash referral
Attribution
Campaign-specific referral-link/code validity rather than a publisher affiliate cookie
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Claude

Partner-track only

Anthropic’s current Claude Partner Network is designed for services and technology partners. It includes partner referral/deal mechanisms but is not presented in the reviewed public material as a normal consumer…

Model
enterprise partner referral
Attribution
Not presented as a general publisher affiliate-cookie program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshservice

Source conflict

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostArmada

Active

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table and an…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Partnership Platforms / Direct / official program

Lemon Squeezy

Active specialist/partner program

Lemon Squeezy is an affiliate-program platform and marketplace rather than one universal merchant commission. Approved affiliates can browse and join individual merchant programs whose rates and attribution are set per…

Model
affiliate marketplace platform
Attribution
Program-specific attribution; Lemon Squeezy documentation says the default referral period…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

NameHero

Active

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days with first-click credit
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

Crocoblock

Active

Crocoblock currently publishes a 50% commission on qualifying unique sales for its WordPress product ecosystem, with first-cookie attribution and a relatively high payout threshold.

Model
sale
Attribution
First-cookie driven attribution is documented; verify the current cookie duration…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

Active

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale tiers up…

Model
sale plus click
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostPapa

Active

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

FastComet

Active

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
Current page describes a long cookie duration but the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostwinds

Source conflict

Hostwinds changed its affiliate economics in June 2026. The governing legal agreement now states 10% recurring commission on qualifying hosting-related payments, while an older affiliate portal page still shows a…

Model
recurring hosting
Attribution
Verify current governing agreement/FAQ attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

Easy Digital Downloads

Active

Easy Digital Downloads is a useful authority case because its first-party affiliate agreement explicitly treats commission rates as confidential rather than publishing a headline percentage.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current agreement
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Impact

Gravity Forms

Source conflict

Gravity Forms relaunched its affiliate program and publishes a 20% starting rate with potential to reach 30%, but another first-party affiliate-assets page still says temporarily closed.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details