Home / Programs for Educators

Affiliate Programs for Educators

Course, writing and creator-platform programs that can fit teachers, trainers and subject-matter experts. Compare relevance before commission size.

Education & Courses / CJ Affiliate

Pluralsight

Active

Pluralsight publishes a current CJ affiliate offer covering individual trials, individual subscriptions and qualifying team subscriptions. The short seven-day attribution window makes immediate learning intent more important than headline payout…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
7 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Graphic Design Tools / Current program / verify network

Canva

Active

Canva’s current global partnership page no longer presents one simple universal affiliate rate. This profile treats Canva as a current partner-status query and directs readers to the relevant official partnership…

Model
partner status
Attribution
Varies by current partnership route
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Teachable

Active

Teachable is a course and digital-product platform. Its current partner page states a 30% recurring commission for the first year of each qualifying sale and a 30-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Thinkific

Active

Thinkific is an online-course platform. Its current help center states a 30% lifetime recurring commission on standard paid plans and a 90-day cookie period, with a different recurring structure for…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / PartnerStack

QuillBot

Active

QuillBot is an AI writing-assistance suite. Its current affiliate page states 10%–20% commission, a 30-day cookie and management through PartnerStack.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / Direct / official program

ProWritingAid

Source conflict

ProWritingAid has current first-party affiliate material but its pages are not fully consistent: the landing page advertises commission and a 30-day cookie while help/FAQ material has described a 90-day tracking…

Model
lead and sale
Attribution
Source conflict: 30 days on the public landing page; 90…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Impact

Udemy

Active

Udemy’s consumer affiliate program is run on Impact and lets approved publishers deep link to courses and promotions. The current public page intentionally does not state a single universal commission…

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Dub

beehiiv

Active

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Riverside

Active

Riverside offers an affiliate program centered on its remote recording and creator-production software, with recurring commission language on the current first-party page.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current official terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Rewardful

Podia

Active

Podia runs an affiliate program for its creator-commerce platform. Current first-party materials describe a 20% commission capped at 12 months and a 31-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
31 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Creator Tools / Direct / official program

vidIQ

Active

vidIQ runs a tiered recurring affiliate program for audiences focused on YouTube growth and creator workflows. Affiliates move through 15%, 20% and 25% tiers as new-customer sales accumulate.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Leadpages

Active

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no minimum audience…

Model
sale
Attribution
Current public page describes an attribution window but does not…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Unbounce

Active

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Impact

DataCamp

Active

DataCamp publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for data and technical-learning audiences, with separate commission ranges for annual and monthly subscriptions.

Model
sale
Attribution
7 to 30 days depending on the current category/offer
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Buzzsprout

Active

Buzzsprout operates a refer-a-friend affiliate program for its podcast hosting service. Current help documentation states a $20 reward for each paid account referred.

Model
flat sale
Attribution
Account referral tracking; verify current technical terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Captivate

Active

Captivate publishes a podcast-hosting affiliate program paying 25% recurring commission for the lifetime of each qualifying referred podcaster.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

LearnWorlds

Active

LearnWorlds publishes an active Partners Club affiliate program for creators, educators and publishers referring customers to its online-course platform. The current first-party page states recurring commission of up to 30%…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

Kajabi

Active

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold accounts, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Online Course Platforms / Everflow

Mighty Networks

Active

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Podcasting Tools / Rewardful

Castos

Active

Castos is a podcast hosting and production platform. Its current affiliate page publishes a 25% share of podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months, a 10% rate on production/launch services…

Model
12 month revenue share
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Website Builders / PartnerStack

Webflow

Active

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Creator Business Tools / PartnerStack

Circle

Active

Circle’s current affiliate program combines a $100 customer bounty with recurring commission tiers, making it different from a simple one-rate SaaS affiliate offer.

Model
bounty plus recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Gamma

Active

Gamma runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, founders, educators and community builders. Gamma’s own help center confirms the application route, while the current PartnerStack offer publishes 25% for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does not…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Beautiful.ai

Active

Beautiful.ai’s June 2026 affiliate terms publish plan-specific percentages rather than one universal rate, with PartnerStack managing the program.

Model
plan specific sale
Attribution
A referred user must convert to a paid subscription within…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Murf AI

Active

Murf AI currently publishes a 20% recurring affiliate commission for up to 24 months and a 90-day attribution window, with PartnerStack handling tracking and payouts.

Model
24 month recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Speechify

Source conflict

Speechify has an active AI voice affiliate program, but two current first-party pages disagree on the headline commission percentage. This profile preserves both claims and directs publishers to confirm the…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day tracking cookie; current Speechify article also describes up to…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Video Tools / Rewardful

Fliki

Active

Fliki currently advertises 30% lifetime recurring commission, a 30-day cookie and free signup for publishers promoting its AI video and voice tools.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

LOVO AI

Active

LOVO’s current AI voice affiliate page advertises 20% recurring commission for 24 months, free signup and no minimum sales requirement.

Model
24 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current official tracking window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Developer Learning / Direct / official program

Codecademy

Active

Codecademy publishes publisher-type-specific starting rates rather than one universal percentage for every affiliate.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current platform terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Online Learning Platforms / Impact

edX

Active

edX publishes a 60-day cookie and starting rates that differ for standard vs discount-focused publishers.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Online Learning Platforms / Direct / official program

Preply

Active

Preply’s current affiliate page confirms active partner enrollment and monthly payment timing while leaving the exact live payout to the affiliate account.

Model
first lesson sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Online Learning Platforms / Direct / official program

Lingoda

Active specialist/partner program

Lingoda separates content-creator ambassadors from traditional commercial affiliates. The creator page publishes a €100 paid-course reward and Everflow tracking.

Model
creator ambassador
Attribution
Verify current Everflow / affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Online Learning Platforms / Direct / official program

MasterClass

Partner-track only

MasterClass currently exposes partnership inquiry routes and selected partnerships, but the reviewed first-party sources do not publish a standard open affiliate offer with a universal commission table.

Model
partnership inquiry
Attribution
Not publicly standardized
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Course Creator Tools / Awin

LifterLMS

Active

LifterLMS publishes a 25% WordPress-LMS affiliate program and current application route through Awin.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current Awin terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Course Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Tutor LMS

Active

Tutor LMS’s current terms publish a 30% first-purchase commission, 90-day cookie, monthly payouts and a ban on paid-ad use of affiliate referral links.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Course Creator Tools / Direct / official program

LearnDash

Active

LearnDash first-party support confirms that affiliates can join the LearnDash affiliate program, but the reviewed public support material does not publish a current commission/cookie table.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Visme

Active

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and monthly…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Impact

Notta

Active

Notta operates a current affiliate program for its AI transcription and meeting-note product. Its first-party affiliate page publishes a 30% commission on qualifying new-customer orders, a 30-day tracking window and…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details