Home / Programs for Entrepreneurs

Affiliate Programs for Entrepreneurs

Programs for commerce, website, creator-business and software audiences building or operating online businesses. Compare relevance before commission size.

Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Fiverr

Active

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend to hire…

Model
hybrid sale revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Impact

Shopify

Active

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather than one…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Kit

Active

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions available to…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostinger

Active

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan and term…

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Current program / verify network

ClickUp

Active

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and a 30-day…

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

monday.com

Active

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Impact

Revolut

Active

Revolut’s current affiliate page confirms active Retail and Business affiliate programs through Impact. It does not publish one universal payout or cookie, so this record deliberately sends readers to the…

Model
qualified customer
Attribution
Verify current Retail or Business campaign terms in Impact
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printful

Active

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printify

Active

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and a 90-day…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Impact

Omnisend

Active

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24 months.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Program closed / historical status

BigCommerce

Closed / discontinued

BigCommerce discontinued its standard affiliate program in May 2025. This profile exists so publishers searching for current BigCommerce affiliate information are not sent to outdated commission claims.

Model
program discontinued
Attribution
Not applicable to new affiliate referrals
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Gelato

Active

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

Active

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Leadpages

Active

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no minimum audience…

Model
sale
Attribution
Current public page describes an attribution window but does not…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Unbounce

Active

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Partnerize / Ascend

Wise

Active

Wise runs a partnership program for websites, businesses and creators. Current help documentation says partners earn commission for new users and that SEO website partners are managed through Partnerize.

Model
qualified new user
Attribution
Attribution terms vary by partnership route; verify in Partnerize or…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Active

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify the selected program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

Active

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current CJ program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Active

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Model
customer referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Wrike

Active

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Model
referral sale
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Upwork

Active

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Model
new client sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

LearnWorlds

Active

LearnWorlds publishes an active Partners Club affiliate program for creators, educators and publishers referring customers to its online-course platform. The current first-party page states recurring commission of up to 30%…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

Kajabi

Active

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold accounts, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Direct / official program

Payoneer

Active

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly payout to…

Model
active customer referral
Attribution
Verify current offer/account attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

FreshBooks

Active

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with customized commissions…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

Deel

Active

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000 when the…

Model
qualified lead and customer
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / PartnerStack

Xero

Active

Xero publishes an affiliate program for publishers, influencers and content creators referring new paying subscribers to its accounting software. The company explicitly says commission structure varies rather than publishing one…

Model
paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

Active

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material confirms commissions…

Model
new paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Zoho

Active

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on qualifying purchases…

Model
first year revenue share
Attribution
90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur within…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Patriot Software

Active

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Model
new customer sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Bonsai

Active

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Model
plan sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Online Course Platforms / Everflow

Mighty Networks

Active

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Podcasting Tools / Rewardful

Castos

Active

Castos is a podcast hosting and production platform. Its current affiliate page publishes a 25% share of podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months, a 10% rate on production/launch services…

Model
12 month revenue share
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

NameSilo

Active

NameSilo operates a direct registrar affiliate program. Its current support documentation publishes 10% on a new customer’s qualifying first order and a one-year referral window, subject to last-affiliate replacement.

Model
first order sale
Attribution
1 year, unless another affiliate replaces the referral
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

IONOS

Active

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions, including access…

Model
qualified order
Attribution
Verify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate account
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Active

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer, with published…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Impact

Squarespace

Active

Squarespace operates a current affiliate program for publishers who drive qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions. The public program page confirms payouts and unlimited qualifying referrals but does not publish…

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Direct / official program

Wix

Active

Wix runs a current affiliate program for creators and publishers. Affiliates are paid when referred new users convert to Premium subscriptions, and Wix’s current regional affiliate FAQ pages continue to…

Model
premium conversion
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

LiveChat

Active

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying referrals and…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

Hunter

Active

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and a $100…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Commerce Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Gumroad

Active

Gumroad’s affiliate system is a marketplace mechanism rather than one corporate commission offer. Current Gumroad documentation says eligible Discover products can be promoted through affiliate links, with a seven-day cookie…

Model
marketplace affiliate
Attribution
7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30 days when…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Partnership Platforms / Direct / official program

Shopify Collabs

Applications paused

Shopify Collabs is a creator-brand partnership platform rather than the same program as Shopify’s corporate affiliate program. Current Shopify Help documentation says general new creator signups are paused, while merchant…

Model
merchant specific creator affiliate
Attribution
Varies by merchant / Collabs offer
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Ecwid

Active

Ecwid’s current WebPartner agreement publishes a 20% commission on qualifying subscription payments collected during the partnership tenure. It expands ecommerce coverage beyond store-builder-only programs.

Model
revenue share
Attribution
Verify current WebPartner tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Sellfy

Active

Sellfy’s current affiliate page advertises 25% lifetime commission and published monthly sales tiers up to 40%. Its separate affiliate terms state a 90-day cookie but are older, so the page…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck because the…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / PartnerStack

Landingi

Active

Landingi’s current January 2026 affiliate FAQ publishes a 20% first-12-month commission and a 90-day cookie. The FAQ explicitly says the program is not lifetime recurring, which is useful nuance for…

Model
12 month commission
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management Software / Direct / official program

Asana

Active referral program

Asana currently runs a Referral Partner program rather than a simple open publisher affiliate offer. Its official page says partners can earn commissions by connecting businesses with Asana and that…

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Referral/deal process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Travel Tools & Services / Direct / official program

SafetyWing

Active

SafetyWing’s current Ambassador program advertises a flat affiliate fee benchmarked around 10% of total premium and a very long 364-day referral window. Because the promoted product is insurance, editorial claims…

Model
insurance ambassador
Attribution
364-day referral window on the current ambassador page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

HighLevel

Active

HighLevel runs a recurring affiliate program aimed heavily at agencies and marketing operators. Current support documentation states 40% monthly recurring commission on direct referred customers and a 5% second-tier commission…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Creator Business Tools / PartnerStack

Circle

Active

Circle’s current affiliate program combines a $100 customer bounty with recurring commission tiers, making it different from a simple one-rate SaaS affiliate offer.

Model
bounty plus recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / PartnerStack

Kartra

Active

Kartra’s current affiliate program is managed through PartnerStack and advertises recurring commissions up to 40% for the first 12 months rather than lifetime recurring commission.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

Spocket

Source conflict

Spocket has an active affiliate program, but its first-party pages currently present different commission structures. v2.1 therefore preserves the discrepancy instead of flattening the program into a single rate.

Model
recurring subscription
Attribution
Verify current live tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

AutoDS

Active

AutoDS distinguishes its affiliate program from its customer referral program. Current help documentation states that affiliates can earn 20% of qualifying monthly subscription revenue for up to three months.

Model
three month recurring
Attribution
Verify the current affiliate dashboard attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

DSers

Source conflict

DSers currently has a first-party source conflict: its recently updated help material describes a 10% first-three-month revenue share, while another public affiliate page advertises broader 10–30% rates for up to…

Model
subscription share
Attribution
Verify current native-program attribution rules
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / Direct / official program

Rytr

Active

Rytr currently advertises 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and an affiliate activation bonus.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Developer & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Lovable

Source conflict

Lovable has an active affiliate offer, but two current first-party pages describe its economics in different ways. This profile keeps both representations visible until the program terms reconcile them.

Model
subscription affiliate
Attribution
Verify current live affiliate attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Partnership Platforms / Direct / official program

Lemon Squeezy

Active specialist/partner program

Lemon Squeezy is an affiliate-program platform and marketplace rather than one universal merchant commission. Approved affiliates can browse and join individual merchant programs whose rates and attribution are set per…

Model
affiliate marketplace platform
Attribution
Program-specific attribution; Lemon Squeezy documentation says the default referral period…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

AliDropship

Active

AliDropship publishes high product-specific commissions, monthly payouts and explicit promotion restrictions for paid-search/coupon applicants.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details