Home / Programs for Health & Wellness Publishers

Affiliate Programs for Health & Wellness Publishers

Programs serving health, nutrition and wellness readers. Editorial claims should remain careful and source-backed. Compare relevance before commission size.

Health & Wellness / Multiple supported networks

iHerb

Active

iHerb runs a health-and-wellness affiliate program across Partnerize, Impact, CJ and Awin. Its current public page advertises commissions up to 25% and a 7-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
7 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Awin

Myprotein

Active

Myprotein has an affiliate/influencer program for websites, blogs and social channels. The current UK first-party page advertises commission up to 8% and a 30-day cookie window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Kitchen & Cookware / CJ Affiliate

Vitamix

Active

Vitamix operates an affiliate program for food, nutrition, fitness and lifestyle creators. Its current U.S. FAQ states commission starts at 10%, while application requirements and availability vary by region.

Model
sale
Attribution
Check current CJ offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Impact

Onnit

Active

Onnit publishes an Impact affiliate program with a 15% universal commission, a $10 qualifying trial-signup bounty and a 45-day referral window.

Model
sale and trial
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Kitchen & Cookware / Direct / official program

Caraway

Active

Caraway runs an active publisher affiliate program for its cookware and home products. The current page confirms commission on website sales but does not publish a universal rate or cookie…

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate page
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Awin

Bulk

Active

Bulk publishes regional Awin affiliate programs for sports-nutrition and fitness content. Its current Ireland/European program page states 8% commission for new customers, 1% for existing customers and a 30-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Rakuten Advertising

GNC

Active

GNC publishes an active affiliate FAQ confirming that its program runs through Rakuten Advertising. The current default commission is 1% of net sales, while negotiated rates can vary by affiliate.

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current FAQ; verify in Rakuten…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Current program / verify network

Huel

Active

Huel currently operates a creator-oriented affiliate program in selected regions. Its UK/US FAQ requires more than 1,000 Instagram or TikTok followers, confirms commission on sales and describes monthly creator payouts,…

Model
creator sale
Attribution
Verify current regional storefront/program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details