Home / Categories / Freelancer Tools
26 researched programs

Freelancer Tools Affiliate Programs

Programs for writing, design, project and business tools used by independent professionals. Compare program fit and verify current terms before applying.

Category lens

What matters when comparing freelancer tools

Freelancers usually optimize for time saved, low fixed cost and client-facing usefulness; compare those directly.

Best starting point

Match the product to team size, professional workflow and switching cost.

Programs

Programs currently mapped to this category

One program can appear in several categories when the underlying product genuinely serves more than one workflow. The program record remains the single source of commercial terms.

Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Bonsai

Active

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Model
plan sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Graphic Design Tools / Current program / verify network

Canva

Active

Canva’s current global partnership page no longer presents one simple universal affiliate rate. This profile treats Canva as a current partner-status query and directs readers to the relevant official partnership…

Model
partner status
Attribution
Varies by current partnership route
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Current program / verify network

ClickUp

Active

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and a 30-day…

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

Deel

Active

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000 when the…

Model
qualified lead and customer
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Fiverr

Active

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend to hire…

Model
hybrid sale revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

FreshBooks

Active

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with customized commissions…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / Direct / official program

Grammarly

Active

Grammarly is a writing-assistance platform used by students, professionals, publishers and creators. Its current public terms include both a free-account lead commission and a paid-upgrade commission, which can suit informational…

Model
lead and sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostinger

Active

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan and term…

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Make

Active

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and unique-paying-user requirement,…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

monday.com

Active

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Motion

Active

Motion maintains a current affiliate program for its productivity and work-planning software. Its first-party affiliate resource center confirms the PartnerStack application workflow and paying-customer conversion event while leaving volatile commission…

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource center;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Pabbly

Active

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout friction because…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Patriot Software

Active

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Model
new customer sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Direct / official program

Payoneer

Active

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly payout to…

Model
active customer referral
Attribution
Verify current offer/account attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

Active

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material confirms commissions…

Model
new paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Active

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a 90-day cookie…

Model
lead and recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Active

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Model
customer referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Upwork

Active

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Model
new client sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Visme

Active

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and monthly…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Partnerize / Ascend

Wise

Active

Wise runs a partnership program for websites, businesses and creators. Current help documentation says partners earn commission for new users and that SEO website partners are managed through Partnerize.

Model
qualified new user
Attribution
Attribution terms vary by partnership route; verify in Partnerize or…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Wrike

Active

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Model
referral sale
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / PartnerStack

Xero

Active

Xero publishes an affiliate program for publishers, influencers and content creators referring new paying subscribers to its accounting software. The company explicitly says commission structure varies rather than publishing one…

Model
paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Zoho

Active

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on qualifying purchases…

Model
first year revenue share
Attribution
90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur within…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Decision framework

Compare these factors before you apply

  • Core workflow and adoption friction
  • Individual versus team economics
  • Integrations, automation and reporting
  • Application requirements and payout model
Continue research

Related categories