Home / Programs / Krisp
AI Tools

Krisp Affiliate Program

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly payments and no published earnings cap.

ActiveSource verifiedrecurring sale
Terms can change. We use current first-party sources where available and flag conflicts or unavailable details instead of filling gaps from older directories.

Who this program fits

AI, remote-work, meetings, audio, productivity and business-software publishers.

Commercial terms at a glance

Commission componentCurrent published structure
Qualifying referral payments30% recurring for 12 months
Payout timingCurrent first-party page states affiliates are paid monthly.
Minimum payoutNot publicly stated on the reviewed current first-party affiliate page.
Allowed trafficCurrent program invites affiliates, content creators, brands and performance marketers, including beginners who have a relevant promotional channel.
Paid search / PPCNot fully summarized on the reviewed public page; verify current paid-search and trademark terms before advertising.
GeographyGlobal-facing application; local product/payment availability and current program eligibility apply.
Recurring duration30% recurring commission for 12 months under the current published program.
Approval difficultyLow-to-moderate — free application; current page says review typically takes 2–3 working days.
Terms noteThe current page states there is no cap on affiliate earnings, but qualifying-referral and program-compliance rules still apply.

Only terms supported by the reviewed source are shown. Unpublished details are left out rather than estimated.

Where Krisp can fit

  • 30% recurring commission for 12 months
  • 90-day cookie
  • Free application with a published 2–3 working-day review target

Check these terms before you promote it

  • Only qualifying tracked referrals earn commission
  • The public page does not state every payment threshold detail
  • AI/audio performance claims should stay separate from affiliate economics
  • Eligible countries and traffic sources.
  • Whether paid search, email, coupon, trademark bidding or sub-affiliates are restricted.
  • What event actually creates a payable commission and when it can be reversed.

Before you apply

  1. Open the current program page using the button on this page.
  2. Confirm the publisher type and countries currently accepted.
  3. Read the current qualifying event, attribution rules and promotion restrictions.
  4. Apply with a clear description of your site, audience and how the product fits your content.

Related programs

AI Tools / Direct / official program

HeyGen

Active

HeyGen currently routes affiliate applicants to its Social Creator Program. The published program is designed for social creators making original video content rather than SEO-only or blog-only promotion.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Descript

Active

Descript is an audio and video editing platform for creators. Its official affiliate page says approved partners earn a flat $25 commission for each new qualifying subscriber and the current…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Synthesia

Active

Synthesia is an AI video platform. Its current first-party affiliate page states a 25% commission on qualified Starter and Creator payments and a 60-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / FirstPromoter

Writesonic

Active

Writesonic currently positions its partner program around AI-search and marketing audiences, with a 20% recurring commission structure for a defined 12-month earning window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details