| Current status | Active | Active |
| Category | Graphic Design Tools | Design & Creative Tools |
| Model | partner-status | sale |
| Commission | No single universal affiliate commission is published on Canva’s current global partner page; current partnership routes include strategic, reseller, agency, print and content partnerships | 85% of first month for eligible monthly plans; 8.33% of first year for eligible annual prepaid plans; Adobe Stock has separate payouts |
| Cookie / attribution | Varies by current partnership route | 30 days |
| Recurring duration | No universal affiliate recurring duration is published on the current global partner page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Payout timing | Not publicly stated as one universal affiliate payout schedule on Canva’s current global partner page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Minimum payout | Not publicly stated as one universal threshold on Canva’s current global partner page. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Paid search / PPC | No universal affiliate PPC policy is published on the reviewed global partner page; route-specific agreements govern promotion. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Geography | Partner availability and application routes vary by partnership type and region. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Approval | Current partner-route eligibility varies; some application types can be closed or invitation-led | Free application; Adobe reviews campaign applications |
| Approval difficulty | Selective / route-dependent — current partnership opportunities have different eligibility and application paths. | Not published in the reviewed source |
| Verified / reviewed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-07 |
| Best fit | Design, creator, education and small-business publishers researching current ways to partner with Canva. | Design, photography, video, document-productivity and creator-tool audiences. |