Home / Comparisons / ClickUp vs monday.com

ClickUp vs monday.com Affiliate Program

Compare ClickUp and monday.com affiliate programs by current status, monetization model, commission, attribution, operational terms, audience fit and source evidence quality.

Choose by audience and product fit first. The table exposes operational terms only where they are actually stored from first-party research; missing terms remain blank rather than being guessed.
FactorClickUpmonday.com
Current statusActiveActive
CategoryProject Management & ProductivityProject Management & Productivity
Modelleadtiered-sale
CommissionUp to $25 per qualifying new free workspace signupTier model advertises up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales of each referred customer
Cookie / attribution30 daysVerify current attribution in the active partner account
Recurring durationOne qualifying new free-workspace signup event; the current public offer is lead-based rather than recurring subscription revenue share.Published tier model can reward the first year’s qualifying sales from each referred customer; it is not presented as lifetime recurring commission.
Payout timingActions lock one month after the end of the month in which they are tracked; approved transactions are paid 15 days after the end of the day they lock.The public affiliate page states payouts are made once a month from the partner platform through PayPal or Stripe.
Minimum payoutNot publicly stated on the reviewed ClickUp affiliate page.Not publicly stated on the reviewed monday.com affiliate page.
Paid search / PPCA qualifying referral requires the affiliate link to be the last paid marketing click. The public page does not publish a complete brand-keyword table, so verify live terms before paid search.Not publicly summarized on the reviewed monday.com affiliate page; verify current paid-search and trademark rules in the active partner account before running ads.
GeographySome countries are explicitly non-commissionable; the current page does not publish a complete public country list.Not publicly restricted on the reviewed affiliate page; account/payment availability can vary by market.
ApprovalAffiliate application; referrals are verified and some countries are not commissionableAffiliate signup and current partner-program terms
Approval difficultyModerate — application, verification, fraud checks and geography rules apply.Moderate — affiliate signup and current partner-program eligibility apply.
Verified / reviewed2026-09-082026-09-08
Best fitProductivity, project-management, agency and small-business publishers.Project-management, productivity, operations and business-software publishers.

ClickUp

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and a 30-day cookie.

Visit program

monday.com

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those should be confirmed in the active partner account.

Visit program