Home / Programs for Business Audiences

Affiliate Programs for Business Audiences

Software and service programs aimed at business owners, operators and teams. Compare relevance before commission size.

Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

Awin

Active

Awin is a large affiliate network rather than one merchant offer. Its current publisher page says affiliate partners can join without setup fees and access thousands of brands, while the…

Model
affiliate network
Attribution
Varies by advertiser
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Direct / official program

impact.com

Active

impact.com operates a partnership marketplace where affiliates and publishers can discover brands, apply to programs and earn on advertiser-defined conversions. The platform is infrastructure; it does not impose one universal…

Model
partnership marketplace
Attribution
Varies by advertiser
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Partnership Platforms / Direct / official program

PartnerStack

Active

PartnerStack is a B2B SaaS partnership network and marketplace. Its current publisher page emphasizes free marketplace access, multi-currency payouts and access to hundreds of software brands, while commercial terms remain…

Model
b2b partner network
Attribution
Varies by program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Impact

Shopify

Active

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather than one…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Impact

HubSpot

Active

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base commission for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Everflow

WP Engine

Active

WP Engine runs a current Everflow-managed hosting affiliate program. The current first-party page publishes one-time plan-specific payouts and a long 180-day attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Current program / verify network

ClickUp

Active

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and a 30-day…

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

monday.com

Active

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Synthesia

Active

Synthesia is an AI video platform. Its current first-party affiliate page states a 25% commission on qualified Starter and Creator payments and a 60-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Namecheap

Active

Namecheap runs a public affiliate program for domains, hosting and related services. Its current official page says affiliates earn on a new customer’s first purchase and can join through Impact…

Model
first purchase sale
Attribution
Check current platform terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Brevo

Active

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying referral.

Model
paid account cpa plus qualified free account cpl
Attribution
90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

Active

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

systeme.io

Active

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Lifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current program description
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Teachable

Active

Teachable is a course and digital-product platform. Its current partner page states a 30% recurring commission for the first year of each qualifying sale and a 30-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Thinkific

Active

Thinkific is an online-course platform. Its current help center states a 30% lifetime recurring commission on standard paid plans and a 90-day cookie period, with a different recurring structure for…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Partnerize / Ascend

Adobe

Active

Adobe operates a public affiliate program covering eligible Creative Cloud, Adobe Express, Document Cloud and Adobe Stock products. The current page publishes plan-specific commission formulas and a 30-day attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

SiteGround

Active

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / TUNE

DreamHost

Active

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Rewardful

Podia

Active

Podia runs an affiliate program for its creator-commerce platform. Current first-party materials describe a 20% commission capped at 12 months and a 31-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
31 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printful

Active

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printify

Active

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and a 90-day…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Impact

Omnisend

Active

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24 months.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Moosend

Active

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as paid referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Program closed / historical status

BigCommerce

Closed / discontinued

BigCommerce discontinued its standard affiliate program in May 2025. This profile exists so publishers searching for current BigCommerce affiliate information are not sent to outdated commission claims.

Model
program discontinued
Attribution
Not applicable to new affiliate referrals
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Partnerize / Ascend

Wise

Active

Wise runs a partnership program for websites, businesses and creators. Current help documentation says partners earn commission for new users and that SEO website partners are managed through Partnerize.

Model
qualified new user
Attribution
Attribution terms vary by partnership route; verify in Partnerize or…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Active

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Model
customer referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Wrike

Active

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Model
referral sale
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Upwork

Active

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Model
new client sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

LearnWorlds

Active

LearnWorlds publishes an active Partners Club affiliate program for creators, educators and publishers referring customers to its online-course platform. The current first-party page states recurring commission of up to 30%…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

Kajabi

Active

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold accounts, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Direct / official program

Payoneer

Active

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly payout to…

Model
active customer referral
Attribution
Verify current offer/account attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

FreshBooks

Active

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with customized commissions…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

Deel

Active

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000 when the…

Model
qualified lead and customer
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / PartnerStack

Xero

Active

Xero publishes an affiliate program for publishers, influencers and content creators referring new paying subscribers to its accounting software. The company explicitly says commission structure varies rather than publishing one…

Model
paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

Active

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material confirms commissions…

Model
new paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / FirstPromoter

Jasper

Source conflict

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and customer milestones.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Do not publish a current cookie claim without an active…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Zoho

Active

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on qualifying purchases…

Model
first year revenue share
Attribution
90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur within…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Business Software / Impact

Sage

Active

Sage publishes regional affiliate programs for accounting and business-management software. Current first-party pages describe a tiered structure, Impact-based tracking and higher commissions/bonuses for higher-volume qualified actions.

Model
qualified action
Attribution
Verify current regional Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Patriot Software

Active

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Model
new customer sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Impact

Remitly

Active

Remitly runs a current partner program for finance publishers, comparison sites, creators, businesses and community organizations promoting international money transfers. The official page publishes corridor-dependent referral payouts and a 30-day…

Model
qualified transfer
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Bonsai

Active

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Model
plan sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Online Course Platforms / Everflow

Mighty Networks

Active

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Active

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer, with published…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Liquid Web

Active

Liquid Web operates a high-ticket hosting affiliate program through Impact with commissions reaching $1,500 per qualifying sale, up to a 90-day cookie and multiple payout methods.

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Jotform

Active

Jotform has a current affiliate track for content creators and publishers. First-party program material publishes a 30% commission and current Jotform support material describes a 60-day attribution period and up-to-one-year…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

LiveChat

Active

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying referrals and…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Tidio

Active

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

Hunter

Active

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and a $100…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Calendly

No current affiliate program

Calendly is a high-interest scheduling brand, but its current official partnership contact page explicitly says there is no affiliate, referral or reseller partner program. This profile exists to answer that…

Model
status only
Attribution
Not applicable
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management Software / Direct / official program

Asana

Active referral program

Asana currently runs a Referral Partner program rather than a simple open publisher affiliate offer. Its official page says partners can earn commissions by connecting businesses with Asana and that…

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Referral/deal process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Video Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Zoom

Active

Zoom’s current partner site explicitly lists an Affiliate Marketing track for publishers that promote Zoom products and earn commissions from qualifying leads. The public overview does not expose one durable…

Model
affiliate lead
Attribution
Verify current affiliate-marketing track terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Video Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Loom

No current affiliate program

Loom is a common creator and business-software brand query, but Atlassian’s current Loom support documentation says there is no affiliate program. This status page preserves search value without fabricating an…

Model
status only
Attribution
Not applicable
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Affiliate Networks / Awin

ShareASale

Closed / discontinued

ShareASale remains a high-value historical affiliate-network search term, but the platform itself is closed. Awin says active customers were migrated and ShareASale account access ended on October 6, 2025.

Model
closed network status
Attribution
Not applicable
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Impact

Hootsuite

Active

Hootsuite currently operates a public Impact-tracked affiliate program. Its official page publishes 20% of first-month revenue for qualifying Standard referrals, higher potential earnings for Advanced, and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days for trials/buy-now purchases and 90 days for trial-to-subscription…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Sprout Social

Active referral program

Sprout Social’s current partnership program includes referral and agency tracks that can earn revenue share on referred subscriptions. It is better treated as a relationship/referral program than a generic open…

Model
referral revenue share
Attribution
Referral relationship; no public cookie window stated
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Airtable

Active referral program

Airtable currently maintains a formal Referral Partner Addendum, updated February 13, 2026. This is a structured partner-referral route rather than a simple open consumer affiliate-link program.

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Partner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Zendesk

Active

Zendesk currently runs a PartnerStack affiliate program with a 15% starting rate for the first year of qualifying sales, monthly payments and no stated minimum or maximum number of referrals.

Model
12 month sale
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Zapier

Partner-track only

Zapier is a valuable affiliate-program search term, but the current public partner documentation is partner-track specific. The integration Partner Program is for public integrations, while Solution Partners have their own…

Model
partner only status
Attribution
Not a general public affiliate-cookie program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Keap

Active

Keap’s current partner page states that Affiliate Partners earn 20% recurring commission for one full year on qualifying referred customers and can obtain a unique PartnerStack referral link in minutes.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Gamma

Active

Gamma runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, founders, educators and community builders. Gamma’s own help center confirms the application route, while the current PartnerStack offer publishes 25% for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does not…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Beautiful.ai

Active

Beautiful.ai’s June 2026 affiliate terms publish plan-specific percentages rather than one universal rate, with PartnerStack managing the program.

Model
plan specific sale
Attribution
A referred user must convert to a paid subscription within…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

ChatGPT

Active referral program

Current public ChatGPT referral documentation describes promotional referral campaigns with non-cash product-usage benefits rather than a standard publisher affiliate commission. Availability is campaign, account and region dependent.

Model
non cash referral
Attribution
Campaign-specific referral-link/code validity rather than a publisher affiliate cookie
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Claude

Partner-track only

Anthropic’s current Claude Partner Network is designed for services and technology partners. It includes partner referral/deal mechanisms but is not presented in the reviewed public material as a normal consumer…

Model
enterprise partner referral
Attribution
Not presented as a general publisher affiliate-cookie program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing Platforms / Direct / official program

Klaviyo

Active specialist/partner program

Klaviyo’s K:Partners program supports agency lead referrals and co-sell activity. The February 2026 Agency Partner Agreement confirms referral/co-sell fees but leaves the exact fee schedule to the Partner Program Guide.

Model
agency partner referral
Attribution
Lead/referral qualification is governed by the current partner agreement and…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshworks

Source conflict

Freshworks relaunched its affiliate program in 2026 with a tiered recurring structure. The current affiliate page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue, while an FAQ still states 15%, so this profile…

Model
12 month recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Freshdesk

Source conflict

Freshdesk is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This brand profile keeps “Freshdesk affiliate program” search intent separate while pointing to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshservice

Source conflict

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / Direct / official program

Crisp

Active specialist/partner program

Crisp’s current Marketing Partnership is a specialist affiliate/cashback program rather than a generic open-link scheme. Approved partners can use a 20% cashback affiliate link or a 20% customer discount mechanism…

Model
marketing partnership cashback
Attribution
Current Crisp privacy documentation says affiliate attribution uses session storage…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Miro

Active

Miro’s current affiliate program pays per qualifying corporate free-trial signup rather than only on a paid subscription, with a 30-day cookie and geography-dependent payout.

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

SurveySparrow

Active

SurveySparrow publishes a straightforward 25% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie and free affiliate enrollment.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Gorgias

Active referral program

Gorgias currently offers a referral/partner reward model focused on ecommerce support opportunities rather than a generic open publisher affiliate commission.

Model
referral bounty
Attribution
Not a standard public cookie-led publisher program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Todoist

Active

Todoist’s August 2026 partner documentation publishes both annual and monthly plan commission mechanics, a 90-day cookie and PartnerStack payout workflow.

Model
subscription revenue share
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Intercom

Partner-track only

Intercom’s current public partnership route is aimed at agencies, consultants, BPOs and solution providers rather than a simple open publisher affiliate program.

Model
solution partner
Attribution
Not a standard public cookie offer
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / CJ Affiliate

ShipStation

Active

ShipStation publishes plan-specific fixed CPA amounts, a 30-day cookie and CJ tracking.

Model
plan tiered sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / PartnerStack

ShipBob

Source conflict

ShipBob has overlapping affiliate and referral documentation with different economics. The affiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity, while a 2026 referral agreement separately describes other referral fee schedules.

Model
qualified opportunity
Attribution
Not a standard cookie figure in reviewed sources
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Make

Active

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and unique-paying-user requirement,…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Fireflies.ai

Active

Fireflies.ai continues to operate an affiliate program for its AI meeting assistant. Current first-party pages advertise recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day referral window, while the live Rewardful…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current first-party affiliate page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Active

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a 90-day cookie…

Model
lead and recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Krisp

Active

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly payments and…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Impact

Notta

Active

Notta operates a current affiliate program for its AI transcription and meeting-note product. Its first-party affiliate page publishes a 30% commission on qualifying new-customer orders, a 30-day tracking window and…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

tl;dv

Active

tl;dv runs an active affiliate track alongside ambassador and reseller programs. Its current first-party partner page states that affiliates earn 25% of referred payments and receive affiliate tracking and program…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current affiliate partner page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Paybooks

Active

Paybooks provides a current affiliate route for publishers promoting payroll and compliance software, alongside referral, channel, technology and strategic partnerships. The first-party page confirms recurring affiliate revenue but does not…

Model
recurring partner
Attribution
Not publicly stated
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Convo

Active

Convo is a specialist AI meeting assistant with a current first-party affiliate program advertising up to 30% recurring commission for the life of a qualifying subscription and a 90-day referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Meeting Assistants / PartnerStack

MeetGeek

Active

MeetGeek operates a dedicated affiliate track for its AI meeting assistant. The current first-party partner page publishes a 30% recurring commission on qualifying sales for 12 months and separates the…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Scheduling Tools / FirstPromoter

Vista Social

Active

Vista Social runs a current affiliate program for social-media educators, agencies and SaaS publishers. Its current materials publish a 20% recurring entry structure for 12 months, higher expert tiers up…

Model
tiered recurring sale
Attribution
60 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details