Home / Programs for Small Business Owners

Affiliate Programs for Small Business Owners

Programs for operators choosing websites, CRM, marketing, finance and workflow tools for a small business. Compare relevance before commission size.

Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Fiverr

Active

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend to hire…

Model
hybrid sale revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Impact

Shopify

Active

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather than one…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Impact

HubSpot

Active

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base commission for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

GetResponse

Source conflict

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still shows legacy…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current PartnerStack program page; older first-party…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elementor

Active

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for most eligible…

Model
sale
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostinger

Active

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan and term…

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Graphic Design Tools / Current program / verify network

Canva

Active

Canva’s current global partnership page no longer presents one simple universal affiliate rate. This profile treats Canva as a current partner-status query and directs readers to the relevant official partnership…

Model
partner status
Attribution
Varies by current partnership route
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Current program / verify network

ClickUp

Active

ClickUp’s current affiliate program pays on qualifying new free workspace signups rather than requiring an immediate paid subscription. The public page states up to $25 per signup and a 30-day…

Model
lead
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

monday.com

Active

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Brevo

Active

Brevo offers a PartnerStack affiliate program for bloggers, publishers and creators. Current first-party documentation describes a paid-account CPA plus a $5 free-account CPL after at least one paying referral.

Model
paid account cpa plus qualified free account cpl
Attribution
90 days; another affiliate-link click resets the 90-day period
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

Active

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

systeme.io

Active

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Lifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current program description
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / TUNE

DreamHost

Active

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printful

Active

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printify

Active

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and a 90-day…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Impact

Omnisend

Active

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24 months.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Moosend

Active

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as paid referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Gelato

Active

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

Active

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Leadpages

Active

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no minimum audience…

Model
sale
Attribution
Current public page describes an attribution window but does not…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Unbounce

Active

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Active

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days for new purchases
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Kadence WP

Active

Kadence WP maintains affiliate terms for its WordPress products. The current first-party terms explicitly document a 30-day referral cookie and an application/approval process.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / CJ Affiliate

GoDaddy

Active

GoDaddy publishes an affiliate program through CJ covering domains, hosting, websites and other eligible products. The current public page confirms that joining has no cost or minimum-purchase requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current CJ program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Active

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Model
customer referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Wrike

Active

Wrike publishes a Referral Partner program for consultants, advocates and freelancers who recommend its work-management platform to clients and prospects.

Model
referral sale
Attribution
Verify current referral-partner terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Upwork

Active

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Model
new client sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / Direct / official program

Payoneer

Active

Payoneer publishes an affiliate partner program for referring new customers to its cross-border payments platform. The public page confirms commissions for referrals that become active customers and monthly payout to…

Model
active customer referral
Attribution
Verify current offer/account attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

FreshBooks

Active

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with customized commissions…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

Deel

Active

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000 when the…

Model
qualified lead and customer
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / PartnerStack

Xero

Active

Xero publishes an affiliate program for publishers, influencers and content creators referring new paying subscribers to its accounting software. The company explicitly says commission structure varies rather than publishing one…

Model
paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack referral agreement
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Finance Apps / CJ Affiliate

QuickBooks

Active

QuickBooks currently documents multiple referral routes. Publishers can use its Commission Junction program, while qualifying US organizations can apply to the separate Business Affiliate Program. Public support material confirms commissions…

Model
new paid subscriber referral
Attribution
Verify the current CJ or Business Affiliate offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Zoho

Active

Zoho publishes a broad affiliate program covering its cloud-software suite, including finance products such as Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice. Current terms publish tiered 15%–20% referral fees on qualifying purchases…

Model
first year revenue share
Attribution
90 days to signup; qualifying initial purchase must occur within…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Business Software / Impact

Sage

Active

Sage publishes regional affiliate programs for accounting and business-management software. Current first-party pages describe a tiered structure, Impact-based tracking and higher commissions/bonuses for higher-volume qualified actions.

Model
qualified action
Attribution
Verify current regional Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Patriot Software

Active

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Model
new customer sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Bonsai

Active

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Model
plan sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Direct / official program

IONOS

Active

IONOS runs a current affiliate program covering hosting, website builders, online stores and related web products. The U.S. program page confirms free registration, tracking links and offer-specific commissions, including access…

Model
qualified order
Attribution
Verify the current offer-specific attribution terms in the affiliate account
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Active

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Model
sale and renewal
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Active

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer, with published…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / PartnerStack

Webflow

Active

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Jotform

Active

Jotform has a current affiliate track for content creators and publishers. First-party program material publishes a 30% commission and current Jotform support material describes a 60-day attribution period and up-to-one-year…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Impact

Squarespace

Active

Squarespace operates a current affiliate program for publishers who drive qualifying first-time website or commerce subscriptions. The public program page confirms payouts and unlimited qualifying referrals but does not publish…

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact offer terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Direct / official program

Wix

Active

Wix runs a current affiliate program for creators and publishers. Affiliates are paid when referred new users convert to Premium subscriptions, and Wix’s current regional affiliate FAQ pages continue to…

Model
premium conversion
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

LiveChat

Active

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying referrals and…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Tidio

Active

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

Hunter

Active

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and a $100…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Dub

Framer

Active

Framer’s current Creator Program combines Marketplace earnings with referral commission. Current first-party documentation says creators can earn 50% of eligible subscription revenue for 12 months when referrals upgrade, with tracking…

Model
creator referral
Attribution
Verify current Dub attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Commerce Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Gumroad

Active

Gumroad’s affiliate system is a marketplace mechanism rather than one corporate commission offer. Current Gumroad documentation says eligible Discover products can be promoted through affiliate links, with a seven-day cookie…

Model
marketplace affiliate
Attribution
7 days for Gumroad Discover affiliate links; 30 days when…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Partnership Platforms / Direct / official program

Shopify Collabs

Applications paused

Shopify Collabs is a creator-brand partnership platform rather than the same program as Shopify’s corporate affiliate program. Current Shopify Help documentation says general new creator signups are paused, while merchant…

Model
merchant specific creator affiliate
Attribution
Varies by merchant / Collabs offer
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostGator

Active

HostGator maintains a hosting affiliate program with a performance-based CPA structure rather than one flat public rate for every affiliate.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Ecwid

Active

Ecwid’s current WebPartner agreement publishes a 20% commission on qualifying subscription payments collected during the partnership tenure. It expands ecommerce coverage beyond store-builder-only programs.

Model
revenue share
Attribution
Verify current WebPartner tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / PartnerStack

Landingi

Active

Landingi’s current January 2026 affiliate FAQ publishes a 20% first-12-month commission and a 90-day cookie. The FAQ explicitly says the program is not lifetime recurring, which is useful nuance for…

Model
12 month commission
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

Mailchimp

Active specialist/partner program

Mailchimp currently monetizes referrals through Mailchimp & Co rather than a simple public affiliate-link program. Eligible members earn 25% on qualifying new paid customer referrals and 5% on managed customer…

Model
partner managed referral
Attribution
No referral-link cookie required; a new paid customer must connect…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Calendly

No current affiliate program

Calendly is a high-interest scheduling brand, but its current official partnership contact page explicitly says there is no affiliate, referral or reseller partner program. This profile exists to answer that…

Model
status only
Attribution
Not applicable
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management Software / Direct / official program

Asana

Active referral program

Asana currently runs a Referral Partner program rather than a simple open publisher affiliate offer. Its official page says partners can earn commissions by connecting businesses with Asana and that…

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Referral/deal process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Airtable

Active referral program

Airtable currently maintains a formal Referral Partner Addendum, updated February 13, 2026. This is a structured partner-referral route rather than a simple open consumer affiliate-link program.

Model
referral partner
Attribution
Partner/referral registration process rather than a public cookie window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Zendesk

Active

Zendesk currently runs a PartnerStack affiliate program with a 15% starting rate for the first year of qualifying sales, monthly payments and no stated minimum or maximum number of referrals.

Model
12 month sale
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

Constant Contact

Source conflict

Constant Contact has an active affiliate program, but two current first-party sources disagree on the maximum payout. The live affiliate landing page says up to $105 while a July 2026…

Model
paid account sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Keap

Active

Keap’s current partner page states that Affiliate Partners earn 20% recurring commission for one full year on qualifying referred customers and can obtain a unique PartnerStack referral link in minutes.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

HighLevel

Active

HighLevel runs a recurring affiliate program aimed heavily at agencies and marketing operators. Current support documentation states 40% monthly recurring commission on direct referred customers and a 5% second-tier commission…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

AWeber

Active

AWeber calls its referral program the Advocate Program. The current documentation publishes a 30% to 50% recurring commission ladder based on paid-referral volume and a 90-day tracking cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing Platforms / Direct / official program

Klaviyo

Active specialist/partner program

Klaviyo’s K:Partners program supports agency lead referrals and co-sell activity. The February 2026 Agency Partner Agreement confirms referral/co-sell fees but leaves the exact fee schedule to the Partner Program Guide.

Model
agency partner referral
Attribution
Lead/referral qualification is governed by the current partner agreement and…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshworks

Source conflict

Freshworks relaunched its affiliate program in 2026 with a tiered recurring structure. The current affiliate page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue, while an FAQ still states 15%, so this profile…

Model
12 month recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Freshdesk

Source conflict

Freshdesk is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This brand profile keeps “Freshdesk affiliate program” search intent separate while pointing to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshservice

Source conflict

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / PartnerStack

SocialBee

Active

SocialBee currently publishes 20% monthly recurring commission in perpetuity for its social-media-management tool, a separate 10% service commission and a 90-day cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Metricool

Active

Metricool’s 2026 affiliate program uses two performance tiers and unusually states that affiliate attribution does not expire after the referral click.

Model
recurring tiered
Attribution
No expiration under the current affiliate FAQ; attribution remains tied…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / Direct / official program

Crisp

Active specialist/partner program

Crisp’s current Marketing Partnership is a specialist affiliate/cashback program rather than a generic open-link scheme. Approved partners can use a 20% cashback affiliate link or a 20% customer discount mechanism…

Model
marketing partnership cashback
Attribution
Current Crisp privacy documentation says affiliate attribution uses session storage…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Dub

Tailwind

Active

Tailwind’s current affiliate program pays plan-dependent bounties up to $120 per new customer and additional milestone bonuses, with Dub handling the partner dashboard.

Model
sale bounty
Attribution
Verify current Dub campaign attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Publer

Active

Publer’s current Ambassador program combines a small signup bounty with a high first-payment percentage and recurring subscription commission, with higher rates for stronger performers.

Model
lead plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
30 days to sign up
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Sendible

Active

Sendible’s current affiliate page publishes a 12% lifetime recurring standard program and a separate high-volume option after more than 100 referred customers.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Verify current tracking duration
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostPapa

Active

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

InMotion Hosting

Active

InMotion Hosting operates a current hosting affiliate program through Impact with a published 90-day attribution window and payouts that can reach $200 per sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

SurveySparrow

Active

SurveySparrow publishes a straightforward 25% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie and free affiliate enrollment.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Gorgias

Active referral program

Gorgias currently offers a referral/partner reward model focused on ecommerce support opportunities rather than a generic open publisher affiliate commission.

Model
referral bounty
Attribution
Not a standard public cookie-led publisher program
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Intercom

Partner-track only

Intercom’s current public partnership route is aimed at agencies, consultants, BPOs and solution providers rather than a simple open publisher affiliate program.

Model
solution partner
Attribution
Not a standard public cookie offer
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / CJ Affiliate

ShipStation

Active

ShipStation publishes plan-specific fixed CPA amounts, a 30-day cookie and CJ tracking.

Model
plan tiered sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

FluentCRM

Active

FluentCRM is promoted through the broader WPManageNinja affiliate program, which publishes 20% on first-time purchases, a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.

Model
parent program sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Make

Active

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and unique-paying-user requirement,…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Fireflies.ai

Active

Fireflies.ai continues to operate an affiliate program for its AI meeting assistant. Current first-party pages advertise recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day referral window, while the live Rewardful…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current first-party affiliate page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Pabbly

Active

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout friction because…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Motion

Active

Motion maintains a current affiliate program for its productivity and work-planning software. Its first-party affiliate resource center confirms the PartnerStack application workflow and paying-customer conversion event while leaving volatile commission…

Model
sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed first-party affiliate resource center;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Active

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a 90-day cookie…

Model
lead and recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Krisp

Active

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly payments and…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Visme

Active

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and monthly…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Current program / verify network

Fillout

Active

Fillout's current first-party help documentation explicitly lists an affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on paid sign-ups. Public attribution and payout details are thinner, so the profile keeps those fields…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed Fillout help documentation
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

Paybooks

Active

Paybooks provides a current affiliate route for publishers promoting payroll and compliance software, alongside referral, channel, technology and strategic partnerships. The first-party page confirms recurring affiliate revenue but does not…

Model
recurring partner
Attribution
Not publicly stated
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Meeting Assistants / PartnerStack

MeetGeek

Active

MeetGeek operates a dedicated affiliate track for its AI meeting assistant. The current first-party partner page publishes a 30% recurring commission on qualifying sales for 12 months and separates the…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated on the current MeetGeek partner page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Scheduling Tools / FirstPromoter

Vista Social

Active

Vista Social runs a current affiliate program for social-media educators, agencies and SaaS publishers. Its current materials publish a 20% recurring entry structure for 12 months, higher expert tiers up…

Model
tiered recurring sale
Attribution
60 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details