Home / Program collections / Highest-Paying Affiliate Programs to Research
Decision-first collection

Highest-Paying Affiliate Programs to Research

Programs with comparatively large published percentage or flat payouts. High advertised commission is not the same as high expected earnings, so audience fit and conversion quality still come first.

Important: this collection is based on the current source-backed program characteristics stored in this research database. A large commission, an open signup form or a recurring model does not guarantee acceptance, conversion, payout or profitability.
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

AccuWeb Hosting

Active

AccuWeb Hosting’s current affiliate page combines traditional hosting sale commissions with a pay-per-click component, making it unusual among hosting programs. The page publishes a 90-day cookie and sale tiers up…

Model
sale plus click
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Partnerize / Ascend

Adobe

Active

Adobe operates a public affiliate program covering eligible Creative Cloud, Adobe Express, Document Cloud and Adobe Stock products. The current page publishes plan-specific commission formulas and a 30-day attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

AliDropship

Active

AliDropship publishes high product-specific commissions, monthly payouts and explicit promotion restrictions for paid-search/coupon applicants.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Astra

Active

Astra is a WordPress theme and site-building product family. Its official affiliate page publishes a 30% commission and a 60-day tracking cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Dub

beehiiv

Active

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Bluehost

Active

Bluehost operates a public hosting affiliate program. Its current official page advertises commissions starting at $65 per qualified sale and a 30-day cookie window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Bonsai

Active

Bonsai is an agency and freelance business-management platform covering projects, clients and billing. Its current affiliate page publishes separate monthly-plan and yearly-plan commissions with a 60-day cookie.

Model
plan sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Podcasting Tools / Rewardful

Castos

Active

Castos is a podcast hosting and production platform. Its current affiliate page publishes a 25% share of podcast-hosting spend for the first 12 months, a 10% rate on production/launch services…

Model
12 month revenue share
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ChemiCloud

Active

ChemiCloud maintains a direct web-hosting affiliate program with 90-day tracking and a performance-based payout schedule reaching $200 per new customer. Its legal affiliate terms were updated in May 2026.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

ClickFunnels

Active

ClickFunnels maintains a tiered affiliate program with product-specific payouts. Current 2026 support material documents Tier 1 offers, higher affiliate tiers and a 45-day sticky-cookie attribution period.

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
45 days under the current sticky-cookie support article
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Cloudways

Active

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale or hybrid recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Impact

Coursera

Active

Coursera is an online-learning marketplace and platform offering courses, certificates and degree-related learning from institutions and companies. Its current public affiliate page publishes a baseline percentage range and 30-day tracking…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Plugins / Direct / official program

Crocoblock

Active

Crocoblock currently publishes a 50% commission on qualifying unique sales for its WordPress product ecosystem, with first-cookie attribution and a relatively high payout threshold.

Model
sale
Attribution
First-cookie driven attribution is documented; verify the current cookie duration…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / TUNE

CyberGhost VPN

Active

CyberGhost publishes an active VPN affiliate program with performance-based commissions advertised as reaching up to 100% on qualifying sales.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate account terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Impact

DataCamp

Active

DataCamp publishes an Impact-based affiliate program for data and technical-learning audiences, with separate commission ranges for annual and monthly subscriptions.

Model
sale
Attribution
7 to 30 days depending on the current category/offer
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

Deel

Active

Deel publishes a high-value B2B affiliate program for referring companies interested in global hiring, payroll and workforce services. Current first-party terms state a $500 qualified-referral payout plus $1,000 when the…

Model
qualified lead and customer
Attribution
90-day window starts at initial click for the first qualifying…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / TUNE

DreamHost

Active

DreamHost uses a TUNE-based affiliate program with product-specific referral payouts across hosting, managed WordPress and related website services.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days, last-referrer attribution under the current TUNE terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Domain & Registrar Tools / Multiple supported networks

Dynadot

Active

Dynadot currently offers two affiliate routes: its in-house Ambassador Program and CJ Affiliate. The official comparison publishes different commission rates and states that affiliates must choose one route.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify the selected program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Active

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days for new purchases
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elementor

Active

Elementor operates a direct affiliate program for its WordPress editor, hosting and Elementor One products. Its January 2026 terms define a 45-day attribution window and first-purchase-only commissions for most eligible…

Model
sale
Attribution
45 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

FastComet

Active

FastComet currently advertises a free hosting affiliate program with tiered payouts reaching $200 on some qualifying products and a long attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
Current page describes a long cookie duration but the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / Dub

Framer

Active

Framer’s current Creator Program combines Marketplace earnings with referral commission. Current first-party documentation says creators can earn 50% of eligible subscription revenue for 12 months when referrals upgrade, with tracking…

Model
creator referral
Attribution
Verify current Dub attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Frase

Active

Frase is an SEO and GEO content-optimization platform. Its current affiliate page publishes 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, a 60-day cookie and a $100 minimum payout.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / PartnerStack

FreshBooks

Active

FreshBooks publishes an active PartnerStack affiliate program for its accounting and invoicing software. The current page states that affiliates can earn on trial signups and paid upgrades, with customized commissions…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
Current public page does not state a universal attribution duration;…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

GeneratePress

Active

GeneratePress publishes a current direct affiliate program for its WordPress products. Its August 2026 affiliate terms state up to 30% on new GP Premium license sales and a consent-dependent 30-day…

Model
new license sale
Attribution
30 days after the visitor accepts affiliate tracking
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

GetResponse

Source conflict

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still shows legacy…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current PartnerStack program page; older first-party…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

GreenGeeks

Active

GreenGeeks publishes a transparent volume ladder for hosting referrals, making it useful for comparing how payout changes with monthly sales volume.

Model
volume tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

HeyGen

Active

HeyGen currently routes affiliate applicants to its Social Creator Program. The published program is designed for social creators making original video content rather than SEO-only or blog-only promotion.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostArmada

Active

HostArmada runs a direct hosting affiliate program with a 90-day cookie and performance-based sale tiers. Its current first-party pages contain a headline discrepancy between a newer up-to-$250 table and an…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostGator

Active

HostGator maintains a hosting affiliate program with a performance-based CPA structure rather than one flat public rate for every affiliate.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

hosting.com

Active

hosting.com is the successor brand to A2 Hosting and publishes product-specific affiliate percentages rather than one universal bounty.

Model
product tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostinger

Active

Hostinger’s current affiliate agreement publishes an attribution cookie of up to 30 days and commissions up to 40% on defined eligible products and purchase terms. The exact plan and term…

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 30 days under the current agreement; a later…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

HostPapa

Active

HostPapa’s current affiliate page publishes up to $150 per hosting sale, 15% on eligible domain/email sales and a 30-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Impact

HubSpot

Active

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base commission for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Health & Wellness / Multiple supported networks

iHerb

Active

iHerb runs a health-and-wellness affiliate program across Partnerize, Impact, CJ and Awin. Its current public page advertises commissions up to 25% and a 7-day cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
7 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

InMotion Hosting

Active

InMotion Hosting operates a current hosting affiliate program through Impact with a published 90-day attribution window and payouts that can reach $200 per sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

InterServer

Active

InterServer publishes a direct hosting affiliate offer with up to $300 per qualifying new customer and a 90-day referral cookie.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Impact

InVideo

Active

InVideo runs its AI-video affiliate program through Impact. The current program pays a one-time percentage on the first billing cycle and uses a long published referral window.

Model
sale
Attribution
120-day click referral window; a signup attributed during that window…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / FirstPromoter

Jasper

Source conflict

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and customer milestones.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Do not publish a current cookie claim without an active…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

Kajabi

Active

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold accounts, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Kinsta

Active

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Model
one time plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Kit

Active

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions available to…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Krisp

Active

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly payments and…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Leadpages

Active

Leadpages publishes an affiliate program for creators, bloggers, marketers, agencies and educators. Its current page advertises payouts up to $400 per referred customer and says there is no minimum audience…

Model
sale
Attribution
Current public page describes an attribution window but does not…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Impact

Liquid Web

Active

Liquid Web operates a high-ticket hosting affiliate program through Impact with commissions reaching $1,500 per qualifying sale, up to a 90-day cookie and multiple payout methods.

Model
sale
Attribution
Up to 90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Make

Active

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and unique-paying-user requirement,…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Online Course Platforms / Everflow

Mighty Networks

Active

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

monday.com

Active

monday.com’s current public affiliate page advertises a tiered model with up to 100% commission on the first year’s sales. Because the public page does not expose every attribution detail, those…

Model
tiered sale
Attribution
Verify current attribution in the active partner account
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Moosend

Active

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as paid referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

NameHero

Active

NameHero’s current affiliate page publishes a 30-day cookie, first-click credit and a volume-based payout ladder from $50 to $125 per qualifying sale.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days with first-click credit
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Impact

Nexcess

Active

Nexcess separates its one-time Affiliate Partner economics from its Agency Partner track. The affiliate offer publishes $150 or 150% of a qualifying purchase, whichever is higher.

Model
sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Direct / official program

NordVPN

Active

NordVPN’s current partnership page advertises multiple partner tracks, with up to 100% share in some offers and 30% revenue share on renewed plans. The profile does not assume the maximum…

Model
sale and renewal revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Pabbly

Active

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout friction because…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Patriot Software

Active

Patriot Software publishes an Impact affiliate program for its accounting and payroll software and currently states a $150 payout for each qualifying new customer.

Model
new customer sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Video Tools / Direct / official program

Pictory

Source conflict

Pictory currently publishes conflicting first-party affiliate economics: its partner marketing page promotes recurring commissions up to 50%, while its live signup page says 40% one-time on the first payment. This…

Model
partner source conflict
Attribution
Verify current partner portal
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Impact

Pressable

Active

Pressable’s current affiliate program runs through Impact and publishes a long 180-day cookie, with a payout structure combining up to $300 per qualifying sale and 100% of the first payment.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / Direct / official program

Proton

Active

Proton operates a current affiliate partner program across privacy products including Proton Mail, VPN, Drive, Pass and other services. Commission differs by product and billing term, with recurring 30% renewal…

Model
sale and renewal revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Direct / official program

PureVPN

Source conflict

PureVPN’s current main affiliate page publishes strong recurring economics and a 90-day cookie, but an older first-party affiliate portal still exposes conflicting 30%/60-day terms.

Model
lifetime recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days on current main page; older portal content shows…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Rank Math

Active

Rank Math is a WordPress SEO plugin with a direct affiliate program. Its current first-party terms state a 30% commission on qualifying sales, including upgrades, and a 60-day last-click attribution…

Model
sale and lead
Attribution
60 days, last-click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Active

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a 90-day cookie…

Model
lead and recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Rocket.net

Active

Rocket.net’s current managed WordPress hosting affiliate program pays a flat $150 per qualifying first-time customer, uses a 60-day cookie and has no minimum payout balance requirement.

Model
sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

ScalaHosting

Active

ScalaHosting’s current affiliate materials advertise payouts up to $500 per new client and a 30-day last-click attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Scalenut

Active

Scalenut’s current affiliate page publishes 30% lifetime recurring commission, a 60-day cookie and FirstPromoter tracking. It is a strong AI-writing/SEO brand-query addition with unusually clear first-party commercial terms.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Sellfy

Active

Sellfy’s current affiliate page advertises 25% lifetime commission and published monthly sales tiers up to 40%. Its separate affiliate terms state a 90-day cookie but are older, so the page…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck because the…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Semrush

Active

Semrush is an SEO and digital-marketing software platform. Its current public affiliate page publishes both lead and sale payouts, making it particularly relevant to publishers whose readers already research SEO,…

Model
trial and sale
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO Tools / Direct / official program

Serpstat

Active

Serpstat maintains an affiliate offer for its SEO platform with a published rate of up to 30% on qualifying purchases. The public page does not expose a durable cookie figure,…

Model
sale and rebill
Attribution
Verify current attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / PartnerStack

ShipBob

Source conflict

ShipBob has overlapping affiliate and referral documentation with different economics. The affiliate landing page advertises $850 per qualified opportunity, while a 2026 referral agreement separately describes other referral fee schedules.

Model
qualified opportunity
Attribution
Not a standard cookie figure in reviewed sources
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / CJ Affiliate

ShipStation

Active

ShipStation publishes plan-specific fixed CPA amounts, a 30-day cookie and CJ tracking.

Model
plan tiered sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Impact

Shopify

Active

Shopify runs its affiliate program through Impact for creators, educators and commerce publishers who refer new merchants to eligible full-price store plans. The current payout is geography-dependent rather than one…

Model
sale
Attribution
30-day click attribution; referral can remain eligible to convert from…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

SiteGround

Active

SiteGround runs a direct hosting affiliate program with tiered per-sale commissions, weekly payout processing and tools for campaign tracking.

Model
sale
Attribution
Verify current tracking window in affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Squirrly SEO

Active

Squirrly publishes an affiliate program covering its SEO and marketing products, including Squirrly SEO. Its live program page advertises recurring commissions beginning at 30% and reaching up to 50%, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Multiple supported networks

Surfshark

Active

Surfshark’s current affiliate page publishes a starting 40% revenue share on new sales, a 30-day cookie and support across several affiliate platforms. It also explicitly says a website is not…

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Synthesia

Active

Synthesia is an AI video platform. Its current first-party affiliate page states a 25% commission on qualified Starter and Creator payments and a 60-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

systeme.io

Active

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Lifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current program description
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Dub

Tailwind

Active

Tailwind’s current affiliate program pays plan-dependent bounties up to $120 per new customer and additional milestone bonuses, with Dub handling the partner dashboard.

Model
sale bounty
Attribution
Verify current Dub campaign attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Thinkific

Active

Thinkific is an online-course platform. Its current help center states a 30% lifetime recurring commission on standard paid plans and a 90-day cookie period, with a different recurring structure for…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Impact

Upwork

Active

Upwork publishes an Impact-based affiliate program paying 70% of a newly referred client first-contract spend, with commission capped at $150 per transaction.

Model
new client sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Verpex

Active

Verpex’s current affiliate page publishes product-based payouts that can reach $200 per sale and a 30-day cookie, with a broad signup path that does not require a website.

Model
sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Visme

Active

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and monthly…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Website Builders / PartnerStack

Webflow

Active

Webflow runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, influencers, educators and bloggers. Its base offer publishes 50% revenue share on a new customer’s first eligible subscription for up to…

Model
revenue share
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Everflow

WP Engine

Active

WP Engine runs a current Everflow-managed hosting affiliate program. The current first-party page publishes one-time plan-specific payouts and a long 180-day attribution window.

Model
sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details