Home / Program collections / Recurring Affiliate Programs
Decision-first collection

Recurring Affiliate Programs

Affiliate programs that currently advertise recurring or lifetime recurring commissions. Compare duration, attribution and cancellation rules before estimating long-term value.

Important: this collection is based on the current source-backed program characteristics stored in this research database. A large commission, an open signup form or a recurring model does not guarantee acceptance, conversion, payout or profitability.
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

ActiveCampaign

Active

ActiveCampaign is an email, automation and CRM platform. Its July 2026 help documentation states a 30% recurring commission paid for up to 12 months on eligible new referrals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Tools / Direct / official program

AutoDS

Active

AutoDS distinguishes its affiliate program from its customer referral program. Current help documentation states that affiliates can earn 20% of qualifying monthly subscription revenue for up to three months.

Model
three month recurring
Attribution
Verify the current affiliate dashboard attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Direct / official program

AWeber

Active

AWeber calls its referral program the Advocate Program. The current documentation publishes a 30% to 50% recurring commission ladder based on paid-referral volume and a 90-day tracking cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress Themes & Builders / Direct / official program

Beaver Builder

Active

Beaver Builder is a WordPress page-builder and theme ecosystem. Its current affiliate page publishes 25% commission on qualifying sales including annual renewals and a 60-day cookie.

Model
sale and renewal
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Dub

beehiiv

Active

beehiiv operates a partner program for creators, publishers, agencies, consultants and educators. Its current first-party materials describe tiered recurring revenue share for referred paying customers.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Dub

Buffer

Active

Buffer’s current Partner Program pays 25% recurring commission on new customers for 12 months. The program is aimed at creators, agencies, consultants and communities, with server-side tracking rather than a…

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Server-side partner tracking through the current partner platform; no simple…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Video Editing Tools / Impact

CapCut

Active

CapCut’s current affiliate page advertises up to 35% recurring commission and uses Impact for partner applications. The public page also names specific qualifying referral markets, so geographic fit should be…

Model
recurring subscription
Attribution
Verify the current Impact campaign attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Captivate

Active

Captivate publishes a podcast-hosting affiliate program paying 25% recurring commission for the lifetime of each qualifying referred podcaster.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Creator Business Tools / PartnerStack

Circle

Active

Circle’s current affiliate program combines a $100 customer bounty with recurring commission tiers, making it different from a simple one-rate SaaS affiliate offer.

Model
bounty plus recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Cloudways

Active

Cloudways offers flexible hosting affiliate commission models. The current official page advertises slab payouts up to $125, a hybrid/lifetime recurring option and a 90-day cookie.

Model
sale or hybrid recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Creative Fabrica

Active

Creative Fabrica publishes an active affiliate program for fonts, graphics, crafts and subscriptions. Its current page publishes 25% on single sales and first-year subscription value, with 20% shown for extensions.

Model
sale and subscription
Attribution
Current landing page does not restate duration; older first-party guidance…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Stock Assets & Templates / Direct / official program

Depositphotos

Active

Depositphotos currently publishes a long-tail referral reward: 40% on the first purchase and 15% on subsequent purchases over a three-year period.

Model
multi year referral
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Video Creator Tools / FirstPromoter

Ecamm

Active specialist/partner program

Ecamm’s current affiliate program pays 30% on qualifying new subscriptions and distinguishes monthly recurring commissions from annual-plan payouts.

Model
up to 12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current FirstPromoter attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Ecwid

Active

Ecwid’s current WebPartner agreement publishes a 20% commission on qualifying subscription payments collected during the partnership tenure. It expands ecommerce coverage beyond store-builder-only programs.

Model
revenue share
Attribution
Verify current WebPartner tracking terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
WordPress & Website Tools / Direct / official program

Elegant Themes / Divi

Active

Elegant Themes runs the Divi affiliate program and publishes a 50% commission on qualifying new purchases and subscription renewals, with a 30-day referral window for new purchases.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days for new purchases
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

ElevenLabs

Active

ElevenLabs operates a creator affiliate program for its voice, audio, agent and API products. Its current public page advertises recurring commissions over a 12-month earning period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current program terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Epidemic Sound

Active specialist/partner program

Epidemic Sound uses a tiered community-to-ambassador model rather than a generic open publisher affiliate. After sufficient paying referrals, qualifying Ambassadors can earn cash revenue share.

Model
tiered community partner
Attribution
Verify current community terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Fireflies.ai

Active

Fireflies.ai continues to operate an affiliate program for its AI meeting assistant. Current first-party pages advertise recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day referral window, while the live Rewardful…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current first-party affiliate page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Freelance & Business Services / Direct / official program

Fiverr

Active

Fiverr’s current affiliate program uses a hybrid first-order plus 12-month revenue-share model for the marketplace. This makes it relevant to business and creator content where readers already intend to hire…

Model
hybrid sale revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Video Tools / Rewardful

Fliki

Active

Fliki currently advertises 30% lifetime recurring commission, a 30-day cookie and free signup for publishers promoting its AI video and voice tools.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Frase

Active

Frase is an SEO and GEO content-optimization platform. Its current affiliate page publishes 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, a 60-day cookie and a $100 minimum payout.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Freshdesk

Source conflict

Freshdesk is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This brand profile keeps “Freshdesk affiliate program” search intent separate while pointing to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshservice

Source conflict

Freshservice is one of the two products currently highlighted on Freshworks’ 2026 affiliate page. This profile targets the product-specific affiliate query while keeping the economics tied to the parent Freshworks…

Model
freshworks affiliate product
Attribution
90 days under the current Freshworks affiliate FAQ
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / PartnerStack

Freshworks

Source conflict

Freshworks relaunched its affiliate program in 2026 with a tiered recurring structure. The current affiliate page advertises 20–30% of first-year revenue, while an FAQ still states 15%, so this profile…

Model
12 month recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Gamma

Active

Gamma runs a current PartnerStack affiliate program for creators, founders, educators and community builders. Gamma’s own help center confirms the application route, while the current PartnerStack offer publishes 25% for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Current first-party help confirms link-based referral tracking but does not…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Gelato

Active

Gelato operates a print-on-demand affiliate program. Its current partner terms publish a 12% commission on eligible referral sales revenue for the first year and a 90-day referral-click window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

GetResponse

Source conflict

GetResponse moved its affiliate program to PartnerStack in 2026 and now publishes a tiered recurring model beginning at 40% for 12 months. Some older GetResponse help material still shows legacy…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days on the current PartnerStack program page; older first-party…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

HeyGen

Active

HeyGen currently routes affiliate applicants to its Social Creator Program. The published program is designed for social creators making original video content rather than SEO-only or blog-only promotion.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Direct / official program

hide.me

Active

hide.me runs a direct VPN affiliate program with recurring commission examples and supports promotion across social, paid ads, websites and blogs subject to current terms.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Verify current affiliate terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

HighLevel

Active

HighLevel runs a recurring affiliate program aimed heavily at agencies and marketing operators. Current support documentation states 40% monthly recurring commission on direct referred customers and a 5% second-tier commission…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days under the current affiliate policy
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Web Hosting / Direct / official program

Hostwinds

Source conflict

Hostwinds changed its affiliate economics in June 2026. The governing legal agreement now states 10% recurring commission on qualifying hosting-related payments, while an older affiliate portal page still shows a…

Model
recurring hosting
Attribution
Verify current governing agreement/FAQ attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Impact

HubSpot

Active

HubSpot operates a current Impact-managed affiliate program for content creators and publishers covering CRM, marketing, sales and service software. Its public affiliate page publishes a 30% recurring base commission for…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
180 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Automation / Direct / official program

Hunter

Active

Hunter’s current affiliate program pays a 30% revenue share on qualifying referred customers for up to one year. Its public program page also documents a 30-day cookie and a $100…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Writing & Productivity / FirstPromoter

Jasper

Source conflict

Jasper’s current affiliate agreement defines a 25% commission on eligible subscription plans for the first 12 months, with a 30% tier for affiliates who meet specified lead and customer milestones.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Do not publish a current cookie claim without an active…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Jotform

Active

Jotform has a current affiliate track for content creators and publishers. First-party program material publishes a 30% commission and current Jotform support material describes a 60-day attribution period and up-to-one-year…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days in current first-party affiliate support/program material
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

Kajabi

Active

Kajabi operates a Partner Program for people referring customers to its knowledge-commerce platform. Its current general partner agreement states a 30% commission on fees received for qualifying sold accounts, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Tracking cookie used; current public agreement does not state one…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Funnel Builders / PartnerStack

Kartra

Active

Kartra’s current affiliate program is managed through PartnerStack and advertises recurring commissions up to 40% for the first 12 months rather than lifetime recurring commission.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Keap

Active

Keap’s current partner page states that Affiliate Partners earn 20% recurring commission for one full year on qualifying referred customers and can obtain a unique PartnerStack referral link in minutes.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current PartnerStack attribution window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Managed WordPress Hosting / Direct / official program

Kinsta

Active

Kinsta’s current hosting affiliate program combines a plan-dependent one-time Managed WordPress bonus with 10% lifetime monthly recurring commission. Its public 2026 materials also state a 60-day conversion window.

Model
one time plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Kit

Active

Kit is a creator-focused email platform. Its current first-party affiliate documentation says affiliates earn 50% of referred customer payments for up to 12 months, with longer-tail recurring commissions available to…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Check current PartnerStack attribution terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Krisp

Active

Krisp runs a current affiliate program for its AI voice and meeting software. The public first-party page states 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 90-day cookie, monthly payments and…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Later

Active

Later runs an active social-media affiliate program with a recurring/revenue-share orientation and application review.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Direct / official program

LearnWorlds

Active

LearnWorlds publishes an active Partners Club affiliate program for creators, educators and publishers referring customers to its online-course platform. The current first-party page states recurring commission of up to 30%…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

LiveChat

Active

LiveChat’s current Text/Partner affiliate track pays recurring commission on subscription payments. Current first-party material describes 20% lifetime commission, a path to 22% on new licenses after five paying referrals and…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

LOVO AI

Active

LOVO’s current AI voice affiliate page advertises 20% recurring commission for 24 months, free signup and no minimum sales requirement.

Model
24 month recurring
Attribution
Verify current official tracking window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Trackdesk

MailerLite

Active

MailerLite is an email-marketing platform with a public affiliate program. Its current official materials state 30% lifetime recurring commission and a 45-day referral cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
45 days, last-click attribution
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Make

Active

Make runs a direct automation-platform affiliate program that pays 35% of qualifying subscription payments for 12 months. Its current help center also publishes the Wise payout threshold and unique-paying-user requirement,…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
No separate public cookie duration is stated in the reviewed…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Mangools

Active

Mangools offers a tiered SEO affiliate program with recurring commission on referred subscriptions and renewals.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Metricool

Active

Metricool’s 2026 affiliate program uses two performance tiers and unusually states that affiliate attribution does not expire after the referral click.

Model
recurring tiered
Attribution
No expiration under the current affiliate FAQ; attribution remains tied…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Online Course Platforms / Everflow

Mighty Networks

Active

Mighty Networks combines community, courses, memberships and creator-business features. Its current partner page advertises uncapped 30% lifetime commissions and a 60-day referral window.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / PartnerStack

Moosend

Active

Moosend offers a tiered recurring affiliate program for email-marketing audiences. Its current public page starts affiliates at 30% and increases the rate to as much as 40% as paid referral…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Tools / PartnerStack

Murf AI

Active

Murf AI currently publishes a 20% recurring affiliate commission for up to 24 months and a 90-day attribution window, with PartnerStack handling tracking and payouts.

Model
24 month recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

n8n

Active

n8n operates a current affiliate program for its cloud automation platform. First-party materials publish a 30% revenue share for 12 months on qualifying Starter and Pro referrals, monthly PayPal payouts…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Not publicly stated in the reviewed current first-party affiliate materials;…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Direct / official program

NordVPN

Active

NordVPN’s current partnership page advertises multiple partner tracks, with up to 100% share in some offers and 30% revenue share on renewed plans. The profile does not assume the maximum…

Model
sale and renewal revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Notion

Closed / discontinued

Notion currently publishes its affiliate economics and attribution rules but explicitly says the program is not accepting new affiliates. The page is retained as a current-status result rather than pretending…

Model
activated signup and year one revenue
Attribution
180-day conversion window; last-click attribution
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Email Marketing / Impact

Omnisend

Active

Omnisend is an ecommerce-focused email and SMS marketing platform. Its current affiliate program runs through Impact and pays a 20% recurring revenue share for a maximum of 24 months.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Video Tools / Rewardful

OpusClip

Active

OpusClip’s current affiliate page pays 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber. It is a strong creator-tool brand query for short-form video and repurposing workflows.

Model
recurring 12 month
Attribution
Verify current tracking window
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Pabbly

Active

Pabbly operates a direct affiliate program across its business-software products. The current first-party program page publishes a 30% lifetime recurring model, a 365-day cookie and unusually low payout friction because…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
365 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
CRM Software / PartnerStack

Pipedrive

Active

Pipedrive offers a current PartnerStack affiliate program with a tiered first-year revenue-share model. The starting tier pays 20% for the first 12 months of a new paying customer, with published…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Planable

Active specialist/partner program

Planable’s classic affiliate program is closed; the current Ambassador Program replaces that simple model and can pay progressive recurring revenue share.

Model
ambassador recurring
Attribution
Verify current Ambassador terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / Rewardful

Podia

Active

Podia runs an affiliate program for its creator-commerce platform. Current first-party materials describe a 20% commission capped at 12 months and a 31-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
31 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printful

Active

Printful offers a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, publishers, agencies and ecommerce educators. The current program pays 10% on eligible referred orders for a defined 12-month period.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Printify

Active

Printify runs a print-on-demand affiliate program for creators, influencers, bloggers and marketing publishers. Its current first-party page publishes a 5% commission lasting 12 months per referred customer and a 90-day…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Privacy & Security / Direct / official program

Proton

Active

Proton operates a current affiliate partner program across privacy products including Proton Mail, VPN, Drive, Pass and other services. Commission differs by product and billing term, with recurring 30% renewal…

Model
sale and renewal revshare
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Publer

Active

Publer’s current Ambassador program combines a small signup bounty with a high first-payment percentage and recurring subscription commission, with higher rates for stronger performers.

Model
lead plus lifetime recurring
Attribution
30 days to sign up
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
VPN Programs / Direct / official program

PureVPN

Source conflict

PureVPN’s current main affiliate page publishes strong recurring economics and a 90-day cookie, but an older first-party affiliate portal still exposes conflicting 30%/60-day terms.

Model
lifetime recurring tiered
Attribution
90 days on current main page; older portal content shows…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Reclaim.ai

Active

Reclaim.ai publishes one of the more detailed current productivity affiliate structures: a work-email path combining a signup bounty and higher customer commission, a lower personal-email customer rate, a 90-day cookie…

Model
lead and recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Riverside

Active

Riverside offers an affiliate program centered on its remote recording and creator-production software, with recurring commission language on the current first-party page.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current official terms
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / Direct / official program

Rytr

Active

Rytr currently advertises 30% recurring commission for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and an affiliate activation bonus.

Model
12 month recurring
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Writing Tools / FirstPromoter

Scalenut

Active

Scalenut’s current affiliate page publishes 30% lifetime recurring commission, a 60-day cookie and FirstPromoter tracking. It is a strong AI-writing/SEO brand-query addition with unusually clear first-party commercial terms.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO Tools / Direct / official program

SE Ranking

Active

SE Ranking’s current in-account affiliate program pays 30% on qualifying sales and subsequent rebills. Its first-party materials state a 120-day cookie and ongoing attribution to the referred user after signup.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
120 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Ecommerce Platforms / Direct / official program

Sellfy

Active

Sellfy’s current affiliate page advertises 25% lifetime commission and published monthly sales tiers up to 40%. Its separate affiliate terms state a 90-day cookie but are older, so the page…

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days in Sellfy’s published affiliate terms; recheck because the…
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / Direct / official program

Sendible

Active

Sendible’s current affiliate page publishes a 12% lifetime recurring standard program and a separate high-volume option after more than 100 referred customers.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Verify current tracking duration
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Direct / official program

Simplified

Source conflict

Simplified operates an AI/creative affiliate program, but its current first-party pages disagree on the headline recurring rate. The profile keeps that discrepancy visible.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days on the current main affiliate page
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Social Media Creator Tools / PartnerStack

SocialBee

Active

SocialBee currently publishes 20% monthly recurring commission in perpetuity for its social-media-management tool, a separate 10% service commission and a 90-day cookie.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
SEO & Marketing / Direct / official program

Squirrly SEO

Active

Squirrly publishes an affiliate program covering its SEO and marketing products, including Squirrly SEO. Its live program page advertises recurring commissions beginning at 30% and reaching up to 50%, with…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Video Creator Tools / Direct / official program

StreamYard

Active

StreamYard currently advertises a 25% recurring affiliate commission that continues while the referred customer remains subscribed. That makes it a strong creator-tool brand query and a legitimate lifetime-recurring collection candidate.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Verify current tracking window in the affiliate dashboard/terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Business Software / Direct / official program

SurveySparrow

Active

SurveySparrow publishes a straightforward 25% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie and free affiliate enrollment.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / Rewardful

Synthesia

Active

Synthesia is an AI video platform. Its current first-party affiliate page states a 25% commission on qualified Starter and Creator payments and a 60-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

systeme.io

Active

systeme.io is an all-in-one online-business platform. Its current first-party program page says anyone can join free, no application is required, and eligible referrals generate 60% lifetime recurring commissions.

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
Lifetime attribution / permanently tagged referral under current program description
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Teachable

Active

Teachable is a course and digital-product platform. Its current partner page states a 30% recurring commission for the first year of each qualifying sale and a 30-day cookie.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / Direct / official program

Teamwork.com

Active

Teamwork.com publishes a customer referral program for site owners. It pays 15% of referred customer payments up to a $1,000 earning cap per referral.

Model
customer referral
Attribution
Referral cookie locks attribution when the referred user signs up…
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Education & Courses / PartnerStack

Thinkific

Active

Thinkific is an online-course platform. Its current help center states a 30% lifetime recurring commission on standard paid plans and a 90-day cookie period, with a different recurring structure for…

Model
lifetime recurring
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / Direct / official program

Tidio

Active

Tidio operates a current affiliate program for bloggers, creators and businesses promoting live chat, automation and AI customer-service products. Its public page advertises commissions up to 30%.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
30 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Project Management & Productivity / PartnerStack

Todoist

Active

Todoist’s August 2026 partner documentation publishes both annual and monthly plan commission mechanics, a 90-day cookie and PartnerStack payout workflow.

Model
subscription revenue share
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
YouTube Creator Tools / Direct / official program

TubeBuddy

Active

TubeBuddy’s current affiliate terms use a long one-year attribution period and recurring commission on qualifying consumer licenses. This makes it a useful YouTube-specific brand query rather than another generic creator-tool…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
365 days from the referral’s first click
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Marketing Software / PartnerStack

Unbounce

Active

Unbounce publishes a PartnerStack-powered partner program paying 25% to 35% of recurring referral revenue for up to 12 months, with a 90-day cookie window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
90 days; resets after another qualifying click
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Video Editing Tools / Impact

VEED

Active

VEED’s current affiliate program combines an initial commission with recurring subscription commission and is managed through Impact. It expands the video-editing cluster with another strong branded query.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
Verify current Impact attribution terms
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
Creator Tools / Direct / official program

vidIQ

Active

vidIQ runs a tiered recurring affiliate program for audiences focused on YouTube growth and creator workflows. Affiliates move through 15%, 20% and 25% tiers as new-customer sales accumulate.

Model
lifetime recurring sale
Attribution
90 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details
Design & Creative Tools / Direct / official program

Visme

Active

Visme runs a current affiliate program for its visual-content and presentation platform. Its public first-party page states 25% commission on qualifying transactions for 12 months, a 60-day cookie and monthly…

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 8, 2026View program details
AI Tools / FirstPromoter

Writesonic

Active

Writesonic currently positions its partner program around AI-search and marketing audiences, with a 20% recurring commission structure for a defined 12-month earning window.

Model
recurring sale
Attribution
60 days
Reviewed September 7, 2026View program details