Exact credit-card relationships.
Airport and railway lounge access belongs to the exact card—not to a bank logo or network badge.
Domestic airport, international airport, railway, spend qualification, visit period, access method, guest treatment and effective state remain separate evidence fields.
Exact banking-product relationships.
Dated negative/current-change states stay visible.
Domestic airport, international airport and railway stored separately.
Four checks prevent stale or over-broad lounge claims.
Exact card first
Bankwide or networkwide marketing never substitutes for exact issuer-card terms.
Spend period matters
Previous quarter, current quarter and previous three calendar months are different qualification states.
Airport ≠ railway
Domestic airport, international airport and railway rights remain independent; silence stays unknown.
Changes stay visible
A discontinued lounge benefit remains as a dated negative state so stale copy can be detected.
Current product-level access and the condition that unlocks it.
Use the linked product page for the full dated overlay and first-party evidence.
| Card / state | Domestic / international | Qualification / period |
|---|---|---|
| Tata Neu Infinity SBI CardActive | 8 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per year, capped at 2 per quarter. Current SBI Card directory reviewed for v1.54 does not state a current international quota for this profile; no older launch quota is promoted to current. | ₹75,000 card spend in the previous quarter is required for the domestic lounge benefit. Domestic: 2 per quarter / 8 per year. |
| HDFC Bank Diners Club Black Metal EditionActive | Unlimited lounge access at participating lounges in India for primary and add-on card members under the reviewed current product page. Unlimited participating lounge access abroad for primary and add-on card members; the current page describes 1,300+ lounges in India and abroad. | No separate lounge-spend threshold is stated on the reviewed current Diners Club Black Metal product page; other card benefits can have spend conditions. Unlimited participating airport-lounge visits under the current published product benefit. |
| HDFC Bank Platinum Debit CardActive | 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per calendar quarter at select participating airports. No complimentary international-airport lounge quota is stated in the reviewed Platinum Debit Card lounge material. | Effective 10 January 2026, spend at least ₹10,000 on the debit card in a calendar quarter; excluded MCCs do not qualify under HDFC's FAQ. 2 domestic visits per calendar quarter when qualified. |
| ICICI Bank Emeralde Private Metal Credit CardActive | Unlimited complimentary domestic airport lounge access for Primary and Plus/Add-on card members. Unlimited complimentary international airport lounge access for Primary and Plus card members via complimentary Priority Pass membership. | The current Emeralde Private Metal page presents unlimited lounge access without the general ₹75,000-quarter domestic threshold that applies to many other ICICI credit cards. Unlimited domestic and international participating airport-lounge access for the expressly eligible card members. |
| ICICI Bank Wealth Management Debit CardActive | Up to 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge accesses per quarter for qualifying Wealth Management debit-card customers. No international-airport lounge quota is stated on the reviewed Wealth Management Debit Card page. | For relevant accounts opened on/after 1 August 2025: ₹10,000 quarterly debit-card spend OR qualifying Wealth relationship value of ₹50 lakh, or deposits + account balance of ₹10 lakh; salary-account holders must use the ₹10,000 spend test. Family Banking has separate relationship rules. Maximum 2 domestic airport lounge visits per quarter when the applicable qualification is met. |
| Axis Bank Magnus Credit CardActive | Unlimited complimentary domestic airport lounge visits for primary and add-on Magnus cardholders under the current Axis lounge programme. Current Axis Magnus programme material provides unlimited complimentary international lounge visits for the primary cardholder plus 8 guest visits per calendar year through Priority Pass. | Axis's general ₹50,000 previous-three-calendar-month domestic spend criterion applies to listed cards unless expressly waived; Magnus is not listed among the waived cards in the reviewed current domestic-lounge programme. Domestic unlimited for primary/add-on; international unlimited for primary plus 8 guest visits/year under the reviewed programme material. |
| Axis Bank SELECT Credit CardActive | 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge accesses per quarter at the eligible Set B lounges. Up to 12 complimentary international lounge accesses through Priority Pass under the current SELECT product proposition. | Domestic lounge access requires ₹50,000 of eligible settled spend in the previous 3 calendar months under Axis's current programme. Priority Pass renewal requires ₹3 lakh spend in the preceding card-anniversary year on the reviewed SELECT page. Domestic 2/quarter; international up to 12 through Priority Pass, subject to current membership terms. |
| Bank of Baroda bob Bhoomi RuPay Select Debit CardActive | 1 complimentary domestic airport lounge visit per quarter after ₹5,000 or more eligible POS/e-commerce spend in the previous quarter. 2 complimentary international airport lounge visits per calendar year. | Domestic: ₹5,000 or more POS/e-commerce spend in the previous quarter, effective 3 November 2025. The reviewed page does not state a minimum spend for the two annual international visits. Domestic 1/quarter when qualified; international 2/year. |
| Bank of Baroda RuPay Platinum Debit CardDiscontinued | Complimentary airport-lounge access on this RuPay Platinum Debit Card is discontinued from 1 April 2026 under the current Bank of Baroda product page. No current complimentary international airport lounge entitlement is published after the 1 April 2026 discontinuation state. | Not applicable to current complimentary airport access because the issuer states the facility is discontinued. 0 current complimentary airport visits under the reviewed issuer state. |
| Canara Bank RuPay Select Debit CardActive | 1 complimentary domestic airport lounge visit in the subsequent quarter after at least ₹5,000 POS/e-commerce spend in the present quarter. 2 complimentary international airport lounge visits per year for self with no minimum spend under the reviewed Canara schedule. | Domestic: ₹5,000 POS/e-commerce spend in the present quarter under the Benefit Management System from 1 April 2026. International: no minimum spend stated for the two annual self visits. Domestic 1 in the subsequent quarter when qualified; international 2/year for self. |
| Kotak Solitaire Credit CardActive | Unlimited complimentary domestic airport lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders at participating lounges. Unlimited complimentary international airport lounge access for primary and add-on cardholders through Priority Pass. | No separate lounge-spend threshold is stated in the reviewed current Kotak Solitaire product page / April 2026 detailed terms. Primary/add-on: unlimited domestic and international airport visits. Primary cardholder additionally receives 4 complimentary guest visits per year: 2 domestic + 2 international. |
| Kotak 811 Infinity Metal Debit CardActive | 4 complimentary visits per year at selected domestic airport lounges, capped at 1 visit per quarter. No complimentary international-airport lounge quota is stated in the reviewed current Infinity Metal Debit Card terms. | No separate lounge-spend threshold is stated in the reviewed current Infinity Metal Debit Card terms; card/account eligibility remains controlling. Domestic: 1 per quarter / 4 per year. |
| IDFC FIRST Select Credit CardActive | 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per quarter when the current spend qualification is met. No complimentary international-airport lounge quota is stated for FIRST Select on the reviewed current IDFC FIRST credit-card lounge listing. | Domestic airport access requires at least ₹20,000 spend in the previous calendar month under the reviewed current IDFC FIRST credit-card lounge terms. The same listing does not attach that asterisked spend condition to the railway quota. Domestic airport: 2 per quarter. Railway: 4 per quarter. |
| IDFC FIRST Bank FIRST Wealth Debit CardActive | 3 complimentary domestic lounge visits per quarter for self plus 3 companion visits per quarter under the current domestic debit-card lounge table. 2 complimentary international lounge visits per quarter for FIRST Wealth programme holders under the reviewed current programme material; international access is through LoungeKey / Visa service providers. | Requires an eligible active FIRST Wealth programme/debit-card relationship. No separate card-spend threshold is stated in the reviewed current domestic/international debit lounge terms. Domestic: 3 self + 3 companion per quarter. International: 2 cardholder visits per quarter. |
| Scapia Federal Credit CardActive | Unlimited complimentary access to select domestic airport lounges once the card variant's billing-cycle qualification is met and the card remains active under the Scapia programme. No complimentary international-airport lounge quota is stated in the reviewed current Scapia Federal lounge terms. | Spend ₹20,000 in total eligible monthly spend per user to unlock unlimited domestic lounge access for the following eligibility cycle. For users holding both Visa and RuPay Scapia cards, current Federal terms aggregate the threshold across both variants. Domestic airport: unlimited while the current ₹20,000 monthly eligibility condition is satisfied. |
| Federal Bank Mastercard Celesta Contactless Debit CardActive | 8 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per year, capped at 2 per quarter. 4 complimentary international airport lounge visits per year. | Requires an eligible Celesta Savings Account / active Celesta debit-card relationship. The reviewed lounge FAQ does not state a separate quarterly card-spend threshold. Domestic: 2 per quarter / 8 per year. International: 4 per year. |
| YES BANK MARQUEE Credit CardActive | 6 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per quarter for primary and add-on cardmembers under the current issuer lounge table. Unlimited complimentary international airport lounge visits for primary and add-on cardmembers under the current MARQUEE value proposition / lounge programme. | Effective 1 April 2025, domestic complimentary lounge eligibility for MARQUEE requires ₹1,00,000 or more qualifying spend in the previous YES BANK lounge-spend quarter (21st–20th measurement windows). The issuer schedule states this spend threshold applies only to domestic lounges. Domestic: 6 per quarter for primary/add-on. International: unlimited for primary/add-on. Current domestic lounge table also lists 2 complimentary domestic guest visits per quarter. |
| YES BANK YES First Debit CardActive | 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per quarter on the current YES BANK debit-card directory. 2 complimentary international airport lounge visits per year on the current YES BANK debit-card directory. | The lounge benefit is subject to YES First programme eligibility criteria. The reviewed current debit-card directory does not publish a separate card-spend threshold for this exact YES First Debit Card entitlement. Domestic: 2 per quarter. International: 2 per year. |
| IndusInd Bank Tiger Credit CardActive | 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per quarter. 2 complimentary international airport lounge visits per year through Priority Pass. | No separate lounge-spend threshold is stated on the reviewed current Tiger Credit Card product page. Domestic: 2 per quarter / 8 per year. International: 2 per year. |
| IndusInd Bank World Select Debit CardActive | 1 complimentary domestic airport lounge visit per quarter for the eligible Mastercard World Select BINs under the current January 2026 lounge table. No complimentary international-airport lounge quota is stated for World Select in the reviewed current IndusInd debit-card lounge table. | For Select/Partner/Exclusive debit cards, spend at least ₹5,000 through eligible POS/e-commerce transactions in the preceding quarter to unlock lounge access in the subsequent quarter. Newly onboarded cardholders receive the feature without that spend condition for the first two calendar quarters. Effective 1 August 2026, eligible NRI Select-program customers can alternatively qualify through the published relationship-balance route. Domestic: 1 per quarter when qualified. |
| ixigo AU Credit CardActive | 2 complimentary domestic airport lounge visits per quarter, up to 8 per calendar year, when the domestic spend qualification is met. 1 complimentary international airport lounge visit per year through Priority Pass. | Domestic airport access requires at least ₹50,000 spend in a calendar quarter to unlock domestic lounge access in the subsequent quarter. The current product page does not attach this spend condition to the separately published railway or one-per-year international quota. Domestic airport: 2 per quarter / 8 per year. International: 1 per year. Railway: 2 per quarter / 8 per year. |
| AU Altura Credit CardActive | No complimentary domestic-airport lounge quota is stated on the reviewed current Altura Credit Card product page. No complimentary international-airport lounge quota is stated on the reviewed current Altura Credit Card product page. | No separate railway-lounge spend threshold is stated on the reviewed current Altura Credit Card product page. Railway: 8 complimentary visits per year; the reviewed product page does not state a quarterly sub-cap. |
Network branding does not create an issuer entitlement.
Railway rights, Priority Pass/network membership, voucher/card validation, guest/add-on treatment and over-quota charging remain separate.
| Card | Railway / network / access | Guest / effective state |
|---|---|---|
| Tata Neu Infinity SBI Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed current SBI Card source. SBI Card lounge programme; exact participating lounge/network list remains source-controlled. Use the eligible card/programme at participating lounges subject to current validation rules. | No guest/add-on entitlement is inferred from the reviewed current directory listing. Current reviewed terms |
| HDFC Bank Diners Club Black Metal Edition | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated on the reviewed product page. Diners Club / HDFC participating lounge programme. Eligible primary/add-on card credentials at participating lounges under current programme rules. | Primary and add-on card members are expressly included; unrelated guests are not treated as complimentary without separate terms. Current reviewed terms |
| HDFC Bank Platinum Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed HDFC issuer material. HDFC debit-card lounge programme with voucher-based qualification; RuPay debit cards retain separate physical-card handling. Qualifying customers receive SMS/email and claim a voucher code; from 10 January 2026 physical debit-card swipe is no longer the normal access method except RuPay Debit Cards. | No complimentary guest entitlement is stated for this product in the reviewed issuer material. 2026-01-10 |
| ICICI Bank Emeralde Private Metal Credit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed current Emeralde Private Metal product material. ICICI domestic lounge programme plus Priority Pass for international lounges. Swipe the eligible card for domestic access; present the Priority Pass membership credential at participating international lounges. | Primary and Plus/Add-on card members are expressly included; other guests are not automatically included. Current reviewed terms |
| ICICI Bank Wealth Management Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed issuer material. ICICI debit-card domestic lounge programme. Eligible card at participating domestic lounges after ICICI eligibility calculation; access starts from the bank's published post-quarter cycle. | The reviewed page does not establish a general complimentary guest entitlement. 2025-08-01 qualification state |
| Axis Bank Magnus Credit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed Axis Magnus material. Axis domestic lounge programme / Mastercard validation; Priority Pass for international access. Present/validate the eligible Magnus card for domestic access; use Priority Pass for international participating lounges. | Domestic programme expressly includes primary and add-on; international programme includes 8 complimentary guest visits/year in addition to the primary cardholder treatment stated in the reviewed source. Current reviewed programme |
| Axis Bank SELECT Credit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed Axis SELECT material. Axis domestic lounge programme plus Priority Pass for international access. Validate the eligible card for domestic participating lounges; Priority Pass credential for international programme lounges. | The reviewed SELECT sources do not establish a blanket complimentary guest allowance; paid guest entry can apply under programme/lounges rules. Domestic spend rule effective 2024-05-01; current reviewed terms |
| Bank of Baroda bob Bhoomi RuPay Select Debit Card | The reviewed Bank of Baroda product page does not publish a separate railway-lounge quota; the engine does not infer one from RuPay network branding. RuPay Select / participating RuPay lounges. Eligible RuPay Select card at participating programme lounges under current RuPay/issuer validation. | No complimentary guest entitlement is stated on the reviewed Bank of Baroda product page. Domestic rule 2025-11-03; international rule 2025-04-01 |
| Bank of Baroda RuPay Platinum Debit Card | No current Bank of Baroda railway-lounge entitlement is published for this card; do not carry forward a legacy/network benefit after the issuer's 2026 discontinuation state. RuPay Platinum; issuer-specific current product terms control. No current complimentary airport access is modeled from 1 April 2026. | Not applicable to the discontinued complimentary benefit. 2026-04-01 |
| Canara Bank RuPay Select Debit Card | RuPay network lounge material can group domestic airport/railway benefits, but Canara's current issuer page publishes only airport quotas; issuer-specific railway access is therefore marked unconfirmed rather than copied from a network table. RuPay Select Benefit Management System / Canara issuer implementation. Eligible RuPay Select card at participating airport lounges under current issuer/network validation. | International allowance is expressly for self; no free guest allowance is inferred. 2026-04-01 |
| Kotak Solitaire Credit Card | No complimentary railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed current Kotak Solitaire issuer material. Kotak domestic lounge programme plus Priority Pass for international lounges. Domestic: present the eligible Kotak Solitaire Credit Card. International: present the card or eligible digital QR in the Priority Pass app. Current detailed terms state ₹2 domestic validation and a USD 1 international validation charge that is auto-reversed within 7 working days. | Add-on cardholders receive the same unlimited domestic/international cardholder access. The primary cardholder receives 2 domestic + 2 international complimentary guest visits per year. 2026-04-07 / current reviewed terms |
| Kotak 811 Infinity Metal Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed current Infinity Metal Debit Card terms. Kotak selected domestic airport lounge programme for the Infinity Metal Debit Card. Use the eligible Infinity Metal Debit Card at a participating domestic lounge subject to current issuer/network validation. | No complimentary guest or add-on lounge quota is stated in the reviewed Infinity Metal Debit Card terms. April 2026 card-specific terms / current reviewed programme |
| IDFC FIRST Select Credit Card | 4 complimentary railway-lounge visits per quarter on the reviewed current IDFC FIRST credit-card listing. IDFC FIRST domestic airport lounge programme plus its participating railway-lounge programme. Use the active eligible FIRST Select Credit Card / current issuer lounge validation route at participating airport or railway lounges. | No complimentary guest quota is stated for FIRST Select in the reviewed current credit-card lounge listing. Current reviewed terms |
| IDFC FIRST Bank FIRST Wealth Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated for FIRST Wealth Debit Card in the reviewed current debit-card lounge material. Domestic lounge access via IDFC FIRST / DreamFolks; international access via LoungeKey / Visa service providers. Domestic: active debit card at participating lounge or the current DreamFolks web route for eligible vouchers/companion access. International: debit card + boarding pass, identify as LoungeKey member, and keep international e-commerce enabled with adequate linked-account funds. | Domestic table explicitly provides 3 companion visits per quarter alongside 3 self visits. International guests/add-on holders are not complimentary under the reviewed international T&C and are charged at the stated programme rate. Current 2026 lounge terms |
| Scapia Federal Credit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated in the reviewed current Scapia Federal lounge terms. Scapia / Federal Bank select domestic airport lounge programme. Use the eligible active Scapia Federal Credit Card at participating domestic lounges after the programme has unlocked lounge eligibility for the billing cycle. | No separate complimentary guest quota is stated in the reviewed current Scapia Federal lounge terms. Current terms; later lounge note applies to statements generated on/after 27 February |
| Federal Bank Mastercard Celesta Contactless Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated on the reviewed current Celesta Debit Card page. Federal Bank / Mastercard participating domestic and international airport lounge programme. The linked account must be KYC-compliant and active; relevant domestic/international/e-commerce/contactless card features must be enabled as needed, at least one PIN-based debit transaction must have been completed, sufficient balance must be available for authentication, and the complimentary facility is for the departure phase. | No complimentary guest quota is stated on the reviewed Celesta card page. Current reviewed terms |
| YES BANK MARQUEE Credit Card | No complimentary railway-lounge entitlement is stated for MARQUEE in the reviewed current YES BANK lounge material. YES BANK domestic lounge programme plus international lounge membership / Priority Pass network. Domestic: eligible card at participating lounge subject to current validation. International: use the eligible international lounge membership/card route; current terms can apply a small refundable authorization for validation. | Primary and add-on cardmembers receive the published cardholder quota. The current domestic lounge table lists 2 complimentary domestic guest visits per quarter; international guest access beyond cardholder entitlement is not inferred as complimentary. 2025-04-01 spend threshold / current 2026 lounge table |
| YES BANK YES First Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated for YES First Debit Card in the reviewed current issuer material. YES BANK YES First debit-card domestic/international airport lounge programme. Use the active eligible YES First Debit Card under the current participating lounge validation process and programme eligibility rules. | No complimentary guest allowance is stated for YES First Debit Card in the reviewed current debit-card directory. Current reviewed YES First terms |
| IndusInd Bank Tiger Credit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated on the reviewed current Tiger Credit Card product page. IndusInd domestic lounge programme plus Priority Pass for international airport lounges. Use the eligible Tiger Credit Card for participating domestic lounges and the associated Priority Pass for international lounges outside India. | No complimentary guest quota is stated on the reviewed current Tiger Credit Card page. Current reviewed terms |
| IndusInd Bank World Select Debit Card | No railway-lounge entitlement is stated for World Select in the reviewed current issuer lounge table. IndusInd Bank domestic debit-card airport lounge programme. Use the eligible World Select Debit Card at a participating domestic lounge after the spend/relationship eligibility has been met for the applicable quarter. | No complimentary companion/guest allowance is stated for World Select under the current one-visit Select row. 2026-01-01 quota; 2025-07-01 spend rule; 2026-08-01 NRI alternative qualification |
| ixigo AU Credit Card | 2 complimentary railway-lounge visits per calendar quarter, up to 8 per year. AU domestic lounge programme, AU railway lounge programme and Priority Pass for international lounges. Domestic/railway: use the eligible card/programme at participating lounges. International: request/present the Priority Pass together with the ixigo AU Credit Card under the current programme. | Add-on cardholders can use the railway benefit within the stated complimentary railway visit pool. Priority Pass guest visits are chargeable; the current page states USD 35 + taxes for guest visits. Current reviewed 2026 terms |
| AU Altura Credit Card | 8 complimentary railway-lounge visits per year. AU Altura participating railway-lounge programme. Use the eligible AU Altura Credit Card under the current participating railway-lounge validation process. | No complimentary guest/add-on railway allowance is stated on the reviewed current Altura product page. Current reviewed terms |
Open the controlling issuer or lounge source.
Network pages can provide context; the exact issuer product/effective-date terms control the entitlement shown here.